Today: $33.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $16.50 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Green/ Multi Floral Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lounge chair pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on my lounge chair and love them - great for back support and neck support when reclining

    Read More
    OstkUser1070243 April 21, 2017
  • Look great on my frontporch
    Verified Purchase

    Water resistant. So far, these are holding up very well. They get the afternoon sun and there is no fading

    Read More
    Christine Y. April 12, 2017
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to perk up the patio. Pretty and well-made.

    Read More
    mary702 April 1, 2017
  • Toss Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They loo great in my courtyard along with the red ones.

    Read More
    Ann K. March 26, 2017
  • Solvang Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for two chairs on the deck. Added just the right touch of color to the beige chairs, Held up very well.

    Read More
    Sue W. December 6, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Outdoor pillows still looking great after many years! Quality & price can't be beat!

    Read More
    58sandy November 7, 2016
  • Pretty pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and bright colors.

    Read More
    lhalby October 7, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Hope they hold up in Texas sun!

    Read More
    Julie R. October 6, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and extremely well made; excellent value.

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. September 24, 2016
  • Perfect for patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, bright colors and well constructed. I've had for a few months now,and they look like new. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Alina G. September 21, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Great outside compliment to my rocking chairs

    Read More
    Marcia R. September 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Michelle A. September 9, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my navy blue chaise cushions.

    Read More
    Laura R. August 9, 2016
  • aapu
    Verified Purchase

    only had them for 2 weeks and the colors are fading

    Read More
    April M. August 1, 2016
  • Carrie
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these very pretty pillows for at least a month. It has been so hot, sunny and dry. We're in a drought condition. These pillows look just as good as when I put them out. Haven't faded at all. The one day of rain all month was a downpour and these pillows dried so quickly. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carrie July 28, 2016
  • Love these pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to accent my backyard white wicker furniture. They look great!! The quality is by far the best I have seen..... Thank you for such a great product. Very very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rosie T. July 17, 2016
  • Looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    For what I paid for it, I thought it looked a little cheap.

    Read More
    Christopher V. July 14, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great outdoor pillows, very colorful!

    Read More
    86shadow June 30, 2016
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows added the right pizzazz to beige seat cushions on the outdoor patio set I bought from Overstock! Will have to wait and see how they stand up to the elements....but love the look!

    Read More
    Eileen F. June 20, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    colors are bright, its a bit small but works

    Read More
    Martha B. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links