Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phat Tommy Outdoor Oasis Steel Hammock Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavy duty, well built hammock stand. Did I say it was big? Well, it is! Will stand up to whatever you put it through, and even with the tough Texas winds, this stand held its ground! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mshood November 13, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great but rubber leaves marks on pool deck when moving.

    Read More
    L. M. S. April 6, 2016
  • wnedyn
    Verified Purchase

    Good design and good price.

    Read More
    wnedyn July 7, 2015
  • Phat Tommy Hammock Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be very well constructed, didn't require any tools to assemble, once it was put together and we hung the hammock it was very easy for two people to move it anywhere we wanted.

    Read More
    Carole W. July 3, 2015
  • Stable & durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love my first hammock steel. I placed it in our back patio & am loving it every single second relaxing on it . My 2 boys 3 & 5 also loved swinging too when we hang out in out backyard!!

    Read More
    beatrice36 June 23, 2015
  • Great Construction.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly - dis-assembly. Stores nicely. Takes less than a minute to disassemble and store. Very sturdy construction. Well made.

    Read More
    tmiddl July 23, 2014
  • Great Hammock Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my birthday and just love hanging out in it on my deck. Was concerned about stability but has not been a problem.

    Read More
    dorisbay57 August 15, 2013
  • Hammock Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this item. easy to put together. Great comfort

    Read More
    Jean February 20, 2013
  • easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This stand has only 5 pieces to connect, and it went together in less than 5 minutes without using any tools. It was so simple. It's a very large span (over 15 feet from end to end), so make sure to get a large hammock. Shipping was excellent, and only $2.95. Placed the order on a Monday evening, and it arrived that Thursday. The stand feels well balanced and sturdy. Nice product that I'd easily recommend.

    Read More
    paulrayh May 25, 2012
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is sturdy and safe. It comes together big in size (demensions were given), but I feel that me and my children are safe on it. Plus, asthetically, its trendy and stylish.

    Read More
    mdblogger May 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael A. September 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne Laite P. January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah T. July 22, 2016