Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Passion Suede Charcoal Simply Soft S-backed 12.5x19 Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my living room, they are very soft.

    Read More
    jaime c. March 31, 2017
  • good bedroom accessory pillows
    Verified Purchase

    bought as throw pillows on bed, small size , which expected. made well. no complaints. not super soft or comfy- very full- but its what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser957525 March 10, 2017
  • Pillow talk
    Verified Purchase

    They are kind of stiff but love the size

    Read More
    Leslie S. November 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft pillows as pictured goes great with my couch

    Read More
    kjnkymom01 July 31, 2016
  • Charcoal Suede Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love them. I purchased these to go along with a chaise that I had already purchased, and these matched perfectly.

    Read More
    TARA H. June 27, 2016
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set of pillows for the price. purchased these to go with "soldiers painting peace sign" pillow for my son's room and they make a great combo.

    Read More
    wulabula March 23, 2016
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows arrived in a box, no plastic covering them.Looked like they have been lying around some storage space for a while. I was not going to take chances. Returned. Pillow itself is not bad at all. Looks well made.

    Read More
    mira44 September 11, 2015
  • Grey pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for pillows. They are really nicely made. I looked all over for pillows and these were the best price for what I wanted.

    Read More
    jlanis March 4, 2014
  • Battleship Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Needed small pillow in grey with removable cover and these fit the bill. Nothing flashy which is just what I wanted. But really a battleship gray color.

    Read More
    massfolks November 19, 2013
  • Passion suede Charcoal simply soft s-backed fiber
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a lumbar pillow for back comfort for two slipper chairs .

    Read More
    shrpshopr June 5, 2013
  • Cool Texture!
    Verified Purchase

    These rectangular pillows are a perfect size for low back modern furniture. Looks like it came with my leather furniture! Love the suede like fabric. Pillows are soft as described. I usually prefer my pillows firmer, but these work too well to pass up. Purchased charcoal, which is a bit darker than shown on my screen. Returned to try the lichen tan which looks a little grey to me. Hope I'm right!

    Read More
    pearlchaser November 18, 2012
Sponsored Links