Read All Reviews for Organize It All Sahara Storage Wardrobe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these. they last forever and are easy to use

    Read More
    janie m. January 23, 2017
  • Very lightweight - cannot withhold jackets
    Verified Purchase

    Collapsed nearly immediately Poor quality

    Read More
    dukedaisy1 April 30, 2016
  • Soccermom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it worth every penny

    Read More
    bowlerld17 July 29, 2015
  • ccbearce
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic trim around the zipper peeled away as soon as I put It together but other than that, it is a good value.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. July 16, 2015
  • Wardrobe - Sturdy & Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure you can purchase this anymore but if you can, buy it. I have it for over 6 years and it still holds up. I have purchased others that have fallen apart after just 6 months.

    Read More
    Barbara T. February 25, 2015
  • Sahara Storage Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The wardrobe looks nice the fabric and size is good but the top zipper was broken on arrival. When I set it up the zipper just came off the track, I tried MANY times to realign it but no use....It is not usable without being able to close. Unhappy customer :-(

    Read More
    atw30 January 22, 2015
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but made like a plastic toy - doesn't hold any weight. Threw it out.

    Read More
    freya7 July 21, 2014
  • Did not work for the purpose intended.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the storage wardrobe to hold clothers in my storage space. The plastic frame holding the clothes bar at the top warped and broke. It seems to me to be a design flaw to make this part out a poor quality plastic that could not hold the weight of the bar. I see from other reviews that this is a common complaint.

    Read More
    lastyle66 August 15, 2013
  • wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I need to re-order, the zipper broke immediately. otherwise all is good.....

    Read More
    prettyboy1 January 25, 2013
  • Good to excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a good product but please try and lower the shipping/handline costs. The product itself seems sturdy and durable but the total I paid was too much for the value.

    Read More
    audreyzoe12 January 11, 2013
  • Great item for need
    Verified Purchase

    Fit need for protection in basement closet...lasted through 2 moves.

    Read More
    lynxwoman November 24, 2012
  • Keeps stuff stored!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these for a few years now and have coats and heavy clothes stored in them. I even have items on top of them that I know I shouldn't and they have lasted. Yes, one of them is leaning a bit, but that is my fault since I have loaded it down with suitcases on top of it!

    Read More
    702shopper November 14, 2012
  • Works fine, not stichted to good though

    Cheaper made then it appears online. The zipper parts are not stichted well enough, they both tore when trying to get the cover over the poles. Overall based on what I found for sale in this price range it works for what I needed. I have more than 45 peices hung up and it isn't falling over so that's good.

    Read More
    surfbetty37 September 6, 2012
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a small house/apt with little storage space. It isn't over bearing and basically blends with the walls.

    Read More
    hoolyaroza February 28, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is great to store winter close and adds to storage space

    Read More
    cathiu January 5, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic the holds the back broke after one week. Bad item.

    Read More
    alan17 December 4, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Renovated a house and used 2 of these as my closets for a while. Kept my clothes free of dust from the renovations. I'll use them again to store off season clothes. They are a good value.

    Read More
    kililuka October 12, 2011
  • ripped and broke
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric ripped while trying to put it together and the frame snapped immediately when we hung out clothes.

    Read More
    crazyloki July 6, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed to store a few extra winter things, as I don't have a coat closet. I've only put eight articles in, but they're heavy and I don't want to overload the storage unit. Pretty easy to put together myself. One of the best features is the cloth cover. I looked at many that had a plastic cover and reviews saying it tore easily; also, I don't like putting my clothes in plastic. A good deal!

    Read More
    shelly8 July 5, 2011
  • Not Sturdy...broken
    Verified Purchase

    Items looks great . but doesnt take any weight . the piece holding the rod has bent in half , & its ready to break in half. Cant get refund or return . Waste of money

    Read More
    debraacam July 3, 2011
Sponsored Links