Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $184.99

At other retailer: $190.00

Save $5.01 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Orleans 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just the Bling I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a bit of BLING in the master bath. This is the perfect size to not overwhelm the space. It was very easy to install. Adding all the real crystals (nothing plastic here) was time consuming but worth it! And tools and spare parts included. It lacked nothing and now I have extra crystals if I need them!!! So happy with this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Judith O. August 18, 2017
  • Hundreds of parts
    Verified Purchase

    Did not know it came in pieces and spent two and a half hours putting it together. Some metal was bent. Wondering if this was a second. It looks great and I must admit I did a great job on this.

    Read More
    Irwin L. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful but needs assemby
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but a bit complicated to put together. Once figured out and up, I love it

    Read More
    Kay H. August 17, 2017
  • Very pretty but a hassle to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The first one we received broke while trying to put it together. It was a million pieces that just didn't seam to fit where they wear meant to. Called and they sent a new chandelier. It was still difficult to put together, but did not break this time.

    Read More
    OstkUser958010 August 16, 2017
  • My daughter loves this chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been to so many different lighting studios and Overstock by far was the best price! We did not sacrifice quality it is a crystal chandelier. We were truly pleased with the quality of this product. We actually bought the matching night table lamps. My daughters room looks beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser787300 August 15, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    best purchase I have ever made for my house. This is gorgeous. a lot of shine and rainbow from the crystal. worth every penny. would surely buy this again

    Read More
    zhash003 June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I have this chandelier in my entryway with the wall sconces on my columns. Beautiful entryway. Light up this area great.

    Read More
    Carol T. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier and real crystal.

    Read More
    ANIKO K. May 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Works perfect in our dinning room

    Read More
    calj May 5, 2017
  • STUNNING chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this in our dining room. Not only does it elevate the elegance of the entire room, we get compliments on it every time we have a dinner party. No one can believe we got it from Overstock at a bargain price! It was a bit of work to get it together, but nothing too crazy. The pictures online really helped. One small tip - be sure the lightbulbs are screwed in tightly. We had one loose and the whole thing didn't light up - we thought we'd wired it incorrectly and the idea of starting over was very upsetting. Luckily, it was jut the bulb! FWIW, my father dealt w/ the wiring but he has had a lot of experience with DIY projects.

    Read More
    southernsoci April 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous but took 3.5 hrs to build + electrician
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is gorgeous once it is built but I had to get an electrician to build the bottom Part and fish the wires through the bottom. The crystals took the longest to hang and put up but once everything is done it looks beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    jezzica23 April 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Going above my tub...so beautiful!

    Read More
    apeyg March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so Gorgeous in my makeup room!

    Read More
    Crystal T. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely once put together just a nightmare actually putting it together. The diagram is terrible so I just looked at the photo on here to figure out what went where

    Read More
    Suki S. February 25, 2017
  • New Orleans 5-light crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks amazing in my bedroom. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Clara G. January 15, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorg!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier checks all the boxes. Beautiful and lights up the room. You will get nothing but compliments on this fixture. There aren't instructions, but my husband and I put it together and had an electrician install. I would suggest putting crystals on once hung. Looking at the picture on Overstock will give you guidance on how they are hung.

    Read More
    presidentlt January 13, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made chandelier. Difficult to put together & flimsy. I returned it.

    Read More
    ozziemc January 1, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a classic crystal chandelier, this would be it. It's absolutely stunning. It's so sparkly and not too big for my daughter's bedroom. She loves it!

    Read More
    Lindsay L. December 29, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    have had soooo many compliments on my chandeliers! Beautful!

    Read More
    robin w. December 24, 2016
  • Ugly chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier was very chintzy looking. Not at all like the picture. Had to return.

    Read More
    fgb1 November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links