Sale $143.99

Was: $159.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milton Chestnut Three-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice little night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little night stand if you need arts and crafts decor items. It was very easy to put together. Drawers slide nicely.

    Read More
    jemimah13 November 13, 2017
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a full bedroom of Milton Chestnut furniture. All the pieces including the nightstands, look great, are high quality, match the other pieces perfectly, and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    rnrgroup November 6, 2017
  • New stands
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just bought this to match my dresser and my boyfriends nightstand. I nocame quickly and without scratches. I love it I will be purchasing another matching dresser

    Read More
    Eboni R. October 30, 2017
  • Used as a side table
    Verified Purchase

    It’s beautiful!! And solid ... no wobbling . It’s true to the picture too. Color is beautiful

    Read More
    Karen J. October 14, 2017
  • Good solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    Takes about an hour to put together. Great quality wood. Only thing I did not like was the that the drawers are not high quality. Color happened to match perfectly with my sleigh bed.

    Read More
    Thomas U. October 10, 2017
  • Lovely, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, the only issue was the drawer pull sometimes falls out.

    Read More
    Gabriel N. October 6, 2017
  • Not large but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the entire set (two nightstands, the bed and the dresser). It's not a large set but works well for a guest bedroom. I took one star off because one of the pieces of hardware on a drawer front broke in half.

    Read More
    amy304 September 22, 2017
  • Solid and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is very solid and it is made of solid wood unlike so many made of particle board. The top finish hold up well to water spills. Drawers operate very well!

    Read More
    sfos September 5, 2017
  • Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands are very very good quality. They took a little longer to assemble but they are solid and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1293029 August 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality wood, heavy but hardware is cheap, one of the handles broke very easily.

    Read More
    ccaf July 2, 2017
  • Handsome addition to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these nightstands to go with my mission bedroom furniture. They blend perfectly and have been a welcome and functional addition to my bedroom. The drawers are spacious and easy to open...except when the drawer pull hardware falls off, which happens regularly on two of the drawers (hence only 4 stars).

    Read More
    GeorgiaGal June 21, 2017
  • Good looking, solid piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really a nice piece of furniture. Everything fits well, and assembles just like the directions show. I added a couple of extra brackets inside, but they are not really needed with this piece. The color is a bit darker than the picture shows.

    Read More
    becker21860 June 9, 2017
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Took some work to assemble but it is a high quality construction and wood. I really like them.

    Read More
    Lynn H. June 5, 2017
  • NIce looking, solid
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a bit of time to assemble but the product is quite solid and attractive.

    Read More
    Jeff R. April 28, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I could use another one for the other side of bed. How much did it cost?

    Read More
    John B. April 1, 2017
  • Quality , solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    I have six of these in 3 bedrooms. Beautiful looking solid wood

    Read More
    nmehta March 11, 2017
  • manonfire
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Thank goodness not made in China.

    Read More
    TBD March 3, 2017
  • love this nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is the perfect size for any bedroom. It's stylish and I love the mid-century look. There's plenty of room in the three drawers for storage and does not look bulky.

    Read More
    jennyg February 20, 2017
  • Our 5th Milton Chestnut Three-drawer Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid and beautiful, durable nightstand. Our oldest is 6 years old, still as good as new.....And, I would like to add, I really appreciate Overstock.com's customer service, hard to imagine that it could be any better

    Read More
    stephen d. February 15, 2017
  • Very handsome, very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand really up-scaled our guest bedroom. It looks great and is well designed. As others said, it takes a long time to put together (3 of us all afternoon!), and it's helpful to have someone who is a do-it-yourselfer help you out with the assembly.

    Read More
    casjf February 14, 2017