Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mikasa Gourmet Basics Chole 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Stick to name brands, they are popular for a reason. Mikasa is well known and it shows in this flatware set. Great style, great weight, and the steel maintains is luster. Definitely worth the buy.

    Read More
    scuff2030 January 23, 2013
  • Silverware is beautiful and quite heavy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a set with big forks - she really likes these. They are quite heavy, and have a nice, simple pattern. Wish I would have ordered 2 sets!!!

    Read More
    mga4mba January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful flatware set. I had shopped around and this set was perfect and you cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    mad13 December 28, 2012
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, steady, beautiful set of utensils. Love them! wash well in dishwasher.

    Read More
    lyndaqualls December 21, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, great quality, no cheap feeling at all.

    Read More
    jessiezhao2012 December 20, 2012
  • Exactly what I'd hoped

    I'm tickled pink. The silverware is lovely, has the weight and hand-feel that I'd hoped it would have ... substantial, but neither heavy nor awkward. I am perfectly content.

    Read More
    asbnc December 19, 2012
  • Box looks great, all wrapped up for gifting now
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sleek modern tableware, a good gift for my young adult niece.

    Read More
    Modest in MN December 19, 2012
  • Classy Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    purchase price could not be beat in a store Great Deal and Great Product. Would recommend this to anyone who would likes a beautiful flatware set for a dining room setting or everyday setting if you like. Looks beautiful with Mikasa dinner setting. Thank you for such a great purchase that I have made.

    Read More
    xris21crppn December 19, 2012
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect for a gift for anyone. Would recommend to you. Thak you.

    Read More
    pamelain December 19, 2012
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This product lived up to all expectations in color, quality and size of each piece

    Read More
    dvolk December 19, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an everyday set for condo. Nice finish, good weight, clean design. Great black Friday price made this a really good buy.

    Read More
    tnfirst December 19, 2012
  • flatwear
    Verified Purchase

    I have dealt with overstock.com numerous times in the past and have been completely satisfied with their prompt delivery, this is what I appreciated on my last order of silverware, being exactly what I wanted, thanks

    Read More
    albert15 September 27, 2009
Sponsored Links