Read All Reviews for Metal-rimmed Off White 20-inch Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light, looks expensive and good quality

    Read More
    Rachel R. April 8, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this light. I had it hanging in my dining room and it looks and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Rebecca Y. March 22, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It is sleek and modern and doesn't block your view.

    Read More
    cyclers July 28, 2016
  • so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    every one who glances into my dining room comments that they love the lamp. the quality is so-so. it's made out of that kind of plastic that if you dent it it leaves a white mark. it arrived with one of these markings, but I didn't feel like dealing with an exchange so i kept it.

    Read More
    Erika K. April 13, 2016
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exactly what I needed for the space. I love that it can use LED bulbs instead of the oddball types that some fixtures require. It gives plenty of light and we have it on a dimmer for more intimate lighting when needed. Its nothing spectacular, but it is simple and elegant looking.

    Read More
    Cathy L. January 21, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best buys I've made on Overstock, the chandelier was pretty easy to hang, it also has a wonderful design, I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    psmickey January 15, 2016
  • Happy Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture. Soft light is relaxing diring dinner.

    Read More
    1moneydiva January 2, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this lamp a few years ago and still love it. It is a good size and provides just enough light over a dining room table.

    Read More
    tricia b. December 22, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. looks beautiful installed.

    Read More
    Kathy R. December 15, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good light and I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    dakotabay October 31, 2015
  • TF
    Verified Purchase

    Classic look with simple elegant style. Sturdy materials. In small dining room and it helps give the room a larger feel. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Theresa F. October 25, 2015
  • Look and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice Chandelier and sturdy too.

    Read More
    Robin H. September 4, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great. However, it was a bit tricky to install. The glass diffuser didn't fit properly so we had to really force it in. It's holding up for now and I think it will be fine. Overall, it was a very affordable fixture and we are happy with how it looks in our mid-century inspired living room.

    Read More
    sjinnyc August 5, 2015
  • Perfect for my space!
    Verified Purchase

    This light works very well ove my breakfast table. In the evening, the light is focused down on the table top and creates an intimate atmosphere conducive to conversation.

    Read More
    Jeanette W. July 7, 2015
  • mid century chic
    Verified Purchase

    Its the perfect fixture to hang over our dining room table. The metal is a champagne color that mixes well with other metal finishes. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    Glori Ann B. June 23, 2015
  • Perfect clean retro look, I bought 2.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the retro look I needed and the budget. Also, Rust-oleum makes a metallic paint and primer that matches this exactly. The color is Champagne Mist. I have painted a few things to match the fixture. Looks great!

    Read More
    Susan S. June 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Beautiful color..

    Read More
    CASHARION K. June 10, 2015
  • metal-rimmed 20" chndelier
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is so lovely. Absolutely classy. Wish I had gotten this for all bedrooms. The price is nice, although it is good to watch as price varies. Love Overstocks low cost shipping and prompt delivery

    Read More
    nanc June 9, 2015
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My son in law installed it quickly. I needed it for a small entry way. Looks very nice

    Read More
    kellym678 April 21, 2015
  • Georgeous contemporary fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large size. The birch effect is subtle. No worries on purchasing this one!

    Read More
    Kristina M. March 13, 2015
Sponsored Links