Today $97.99

Was: $119.99

Save $22.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Leaf Hanging Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung this over an island in my showroom and it looks great. It is a sturdy well made fixture that has a black frame with white diffuser. The color of the light bulb determines how yellow or not the emitted light is. I am very happy with this and would buy it again.

    Read More
    terriearizona December 12, 2017
  • Excellent value and looks exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this originally to go over my kitchen table, and then realized it's not quite enough light for me in this space. My husband then hung it in our hallway near the bathroom and I LOVE this light there. It is a nice metal, looks like a very expensive light fixture, gives enough light for that area, and is decorative and cute. I highly recommend. And once again I am happy with the quality of the goods I can buy from Overstock. I almost never go to an actual store if I can find what I like from Overstock.

    Read More
    carandcar November 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful contemporary light. We were looking to update our foyer area with something a little more modern and this fit the bill perfectly. It arrived well packed, everything that needed to be there was and the install went off without a hitch.

    Read More
    tommybluez October 31, 2017
  • Lighting fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this light fixture so much, we came back a few years later and bought another, it was a perfect match!

    Read More
    rsb26 October 30, 2017
  • beautiful for a hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my hallway with high ceiling and love the look! Will be getting another one for the entrance hallway! Worth the money

    Read More
    Anastasia F. October 27, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Put this above a table in the woods. looks great.

    Read More
    Pamela L. October 27, 2017
  • Hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect item for our bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser574112 October 2, 2017
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    great statement for the price

    Read More
    martina h. September 20, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture. Have had many, many compliments. Gives out just the right light for over a dining room table. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Theresa S. September 14, 2017
  • Fabulous in my stairway.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these to replace really dated brass and glass hanging fixtures in my stairway. We hung one with two 12" rods and one with a 6" rod. They look great. Four stars instead of five because, as others have mentioned, they are difficult to hang straight.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 24, 2017
  • Hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to our sun room. Great quality and size is perfect,

    Read More
    YaYa August 22, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It goes with everything. It has really updated the look of my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    mamillsaz August 16, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks great price just right

    Read More
    sonia q. August 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this light for my guest bedroom. Arrived in perfect condition, easy to install! Highly recommend. The shade inside is not as 'yellow tinted' as it shows in the photo. More cream colored. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Erica D. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for. I have had this light for around 5 years now hanging above our kitchen table. It gets lots of use every day and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    tinyteacher August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful lightning fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lightning fixture, however, light is dim.

    Read More
    ololade a. August 3, 2017
  • Hanging Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the light, it is modern looking and made my small bathroom look elegant and chic. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to make their space look different and fashionable.

    Read More
    Daisy M. July 25, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light. I love it!

    Read More
    Jeanne G. July 7, 2017
  • Fun. Modern. Classic.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The laser leaf pattern that is featured here is sharply executed in the most beautiful way. All of the edges have been thoughtfully and well finished so as to not have any blunt sharp edges. The paint finish is thick enough to be resistant to any sort of scratching and is almost like a powder coating that with a more beautiful smooth finish. Creates a lovely effect that is organic and alluring.

    Read More
    jackrussellnut July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lighting fixture that adds style to any room. We have it in a bedroom and it makes a lovely statement. Good lighting too.

    Read More
    Olander P. June 3, 2017