Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola Seashell Tufted Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a perfect side chair for my living room. The fabric was comparable to my high end sofa and it has the perfect tailored look I was looking for. Would buy again.

    Read More
    lois5315 August 12, 2017
  • Nice bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a remodel of my bedroom. I like the classic style mixed in with modern finishes. Reasonably comfortable but I did not really buy it for long term sitting...mostly a place to put on my socks and shoes ;-)

    Read More
    Cathleen C. July 6, 2017
  • Armless chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and timeless. Looks exactly like picture. Great for the price!

    Read More
    dina m. May 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for my makeup area. Very comfortable

    Read More
    RichardI P. April 21, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and easy to put the legs on.

    Read More
    periwinkle February 13, 2017
  • Elegant tufted chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my bedroom. It's a beautiful champagne color. It's very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Ann G. November 1, 2016
  • Great Seating
    Verified Purchase

    It is lush and simply wonderful

    Read More
    Rinnel A. October 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but was very small. It seemed larger in the picture.

    Read More
    Eryn L. September 18, 2016
  • Very good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for a spare bedroom, which is where I'm using it. Wish the back of the chair was a bit thicker.

    Read More
    OstkUser214517 September 2, 2016
  • Great lil chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chair I've bought, great price !! Stylish a great addition to any room

    Read More
    OstkUser487637 August 21, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chairs.m they are cute.

    Read More
    Ismael J T. August 15, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice, but it is much smaller than I anticipated. I think it would be more suitable for smaller rooms. I put it in my husbands office and it looks like a toddlers chair in there because the ceilings are high and the room size is substantial. Would only recommend for smaller rooms, but consider purchasing something larger for mid-sized to larger rooms.

    Read More
    Diana C. August 10, 2016
  • Lola Tufted Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was super easy to assemble and cleans nicely when needed. It's been the perfect addition to our small space!

    Read More
    MaryBeth H. July 27, 2016
  • love this chair so much!
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair so much!good quality and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    anik01 June 21, 2016
  • Lola
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for any are of the house. I love thecilor🌈

    Read More
    MODESTA K. June 7, 2016
  • dfarr001
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chair for a super price! Good for small spaces. I bought two and put the Avery Glass Top Accent Table in between them to create a cozy seating area.

    Read More
    dfarr001 May 4, 2016
  • sweet little chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our bedroom so it's perfect! Small, comfortable to put shoes on, nice lines.

    Read More
    lrattner May 3, 2016
  • Versatile Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks much more expensive than the price. Not for heavy duty use, but the perfect accent chair for many areas.

    Read More
    thejude1 February 9, 2016
  • very low
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair but it was really low to the floor and the chair back was really short. This would work well with a make-up/vanity table. Quality was pretty good.

    Read More
    Kandice B. January 25, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Use this chair in corner of my living room for one more spot to sit. Small but attractive. Use it all the time.

    Read More
    kellybelld November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links