Today: $121.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Square Sail Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Instant shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that lets us use a backyard patio in the heat of day.

    Read More
    Norma B. April 5, 2017
  • LARGE SQUARE SAIL SUN SHADE
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT!!! Cannot believe the difference it has made for my carport. Thank you.

    Read More
    Jane Tess D. March 4, 2017
  • Stylish SPF option
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish Sun-protection to help on my deck!

    Read More
    jane o. December 20, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what we needed but it worked for a while. We wanted a cover for our cars to protect them from hot sun.

    Read More
    Patricia L. December 6, 2016
  • G PRO
    Verified Purchase

    Great we have used this to shade to cover and it looks good.

    Read More
    CHRIS G. November 7, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good! ............................

    Read More
    OstkUser543236 October 18, 2016
  • No awnings needed! Best thing since sliced bread!
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with our square sail. Company should use aircraft cable for installation vs. rope for expansion purposes. Overall it has made a nice addition to our lanai and pool.

    Read More
    Renata O. October 8, 2016
  • Enviroclean Services
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in front of my persoanl workshop and it works great to help reduce the heat!

    Read More
    Van J. July 30, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this item last year and I have to say we love it so much we have ordered 2 more for our vacation home. Great fabric and looks fantastic in our garden

    Read More
    Maciej R. July 8, 2016
  • What a big difference!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been swimming in the pool and getting burnt under the Arizona sun. I got this Sun Shade because it was large enough to cover a good portion of the pool. After reading the other reviews about the mounting hardware not being of good quality, I had already purchased and installed the hardware and was able to just hook up the shade as soon as it arrived. (I think they should keep the hardware and then they can knock about $40 off the price of the shade). It has to be at least 10-15 degrees cooler under the shade than without it and my kids are not getting sunburnt anymore. It actually feels cold under the shade when we're in the water. Seems to be of good quality and much thicker, providing more shade, than the shade cloth bought at the ***** store...hope it lasts. Haven't had any strong winds yet, but seems to handle the breeze just fine.

    Read More
    G. M. June 20, 2016
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking and easy to use, something a little different for the patio!!

    Read More
    judith t. June 12, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great for covering our AZ pools!!

    Read More
    Robert P. June 6, 2016
  • shade at last
    Verified Purchase

    love love love these best quality and i am on my fifth year and still look like new.

    Read More
    safeatlast May 23, 2016
  • perfect for my chickens
    Verified Purchase

    Bolted to treated posts. Ideal for shade for my flock, and the price was excellent. Bought a smaller one at Walmart 2 years ago. Still have it, was 1/4 the size and half the price of this HUGE one. Great bargain. Metal rings sewn in to corners. Very durable high quality. Has held up great in high winds too!

    Read More
    Robin P. May 22, 2016
  • Kaboom Books
    Verified Purchase

    Sun shades are long lasting 7 yrs of use! Ordered a back up for the future.

    Read More
    Dee D. May 19, 2016
  • Water saver
    Verified Purchase

    This covering is great, with the California drought this covering over part of my backyard has help me cut down in water usage. It allows light to go thru but doesn't allow my grass and plants to dry out. It also provide perfect amount of shade for relaxing outside during hot days. You can really feel the difference between areas that are not covered with areas that are.

    Read More
    Ismael F. May 9, 2016
  • Dealseeker
    Verified Purchase

    Measure, measure, and measure again! We have a HUGE deck and pool but we had to extend way out into our yard and sink poles, etc. Now it's additional protection in our crawl/storage space in the finished basement.

    Read More
    Waycool May 4, 2016
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is well made and very large! Be sure you have a very large area to cover! Had it hung over the top of my pergola - perfect shade, love the color.

    Read More
    sarah b. April 24, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and good quality.

    Read More
    lianna b. March 10, 2016
  • Sun Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Could use more grommet holes ...other than that it is made well

    Read More
    ariesgrl33 February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links