Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.99

Was: $119.99

Save $31.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lachlan Glossy Black Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I know its a sofa table but I have mine across the head of my bed. It's just high enough to not be seen (even though it's lovely) and holds a floral arrangement, alarm clock(heard but not seen) and a blue tooth speaker (also heard but not seen).

    Read More
    Lorri E. August 18, 2017
  • More beautiful then I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a black table that was large enough to hold my stereo system, and this one sure fit the bill perfectly! I not only purchased a good quality table at a reasonable price, but it is very beautiful with a shinny finish! Before finding this table I looked at other websites, and seen similar ones costing double the amount that I paid for this one. As usual, when I purchase items from Overstock.com it makes me feel very wise because I am able to find items that I desire for fraction of the cost that I planned to spend, and I am left with extra money to purchase other things.

    Read More
    Gregory B. August 8, 2017
  • Nice Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for the price. Legs have to be screwed on.

    Read More
    eulaandb June 25, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and it fits perfectly on a small entry hall.

    Read More
    Debbie C. June 9, 2017
  • Incorrect description
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been an Overstock customer for many years and have been very happy with my purchases. HOWEVER, the description included this sentence " The table arrives fully assembled, so there is no need for extra tools or labor, simply remove from the packaging and set it up in your living room, " That was not the case. It arrive in a flat box,( my first clue ) and definitely required assembly.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. An Allen Wrench is still a tool I believe. I have arthritic fingers and would not have ordered it if I had known assembly was required. A friend came over and helped and I we managed to get it together. It looks very nice. Please revisit your assertion that no assembly is required.

    Read More
    tricia1967 June 8, 2017
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is my "go to" resource. Needed something for my tv, low profile and simple, this fit the bill.

    Read More
    Texastransplant June 7, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Fits into space nicely.

    Read More
    John W. H. June 4, 2017
  • good looking . sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand the complaints about this table. it's very nice and the finish is fine. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    blueboy2 May 16, 2017
  • Black sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Great size so pretty I love it

    Read More
    harris002 May 15, 2017
  • suitable
    Verified Purchase

    basic but serves a purpose

    Read More
    Debra B. May 9, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive for the quality. Easily stained.

    Read More
    Maria M. April 4, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table.It was easy to assemble and the quality is great for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Vanessa v. March 13, 2017
  • can't beat it for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice finish. good table for price.

    Read More
    Bradley H. February 7, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table in our kitchen as a "coffee bar", and it is very study!

    Read More
    sonjar1976 February 3, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Justin H. January 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Meredith B. December 29, 2016
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to take up wall space.

    Read More
    danapdutcher December 7, 2016
  • Kh
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is exactly as it looks like

    Read More
    kh32 November 17, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    bluefin06 October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links