Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KICA0WH White Ice Cream Bowl Attachment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great gadget and addition to have

    Read More
    1sunnyone June 18, 2017
  • Ok, but never gets frozen- just frosty consistency
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect if you ate making homemade frosties..but don't expect it to get any more frozen than that. But the frosties were delicious (online recipe). Easy to use, but pricey since it doesn't make actual ice cream. I attempted it, but once it reaches frosty level it starts to get warm and thinner (maximum chill point reached at frosty consistency)..however!! it could be that i WAS using the frosty ingredients (three times) ? Haven't tried on blade ice cream recipe yet....but don't see how that would change much?? Should actually help since there's cool whip in recipe....just fyi. If i could go back, I'd not get good and get a homemade ice cream maker instead...wad just hoping to save $ and use multi purp.instead of having to buy another machine altogether.

    Read More
    Melissa W. June 4, 2017
  • So simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 13 yo daughter just made vanilla with black berry ice cream and a batch of chocolate. Love this thing but I think she loves it more. See it everywhere for more money than on OS too! We bought the entire kit! Lol

    Read More
    OstkUser624856 June 3, 2017
  • Summer = ice cream
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for our kitchenaide and my husband was so happy. We love fresh homemade ice cream. it is also fun to try new flavors and the kids love it. Great Price

    Read More
    stephen01 May 22, 2017
  • ice cream maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    works great with my mixer the one thing i don't like is you have to let it freeze first and I all way forget to put it in the freezer before I start.

    Read More
    cakedesigner May 21, 2017
  • Grand Kids Love This
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I needed. Works great and just the right amount of ice cream. Grand kids love when I make their favorite peach cobbler ice cream.

    Read More
    Timothy B. May 20, 2017
  • KitchenAid Ice Cream Bowl Attachment
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this attachment, the ice cream turns out perfect every time

    Read More
    Jessica N. May 7, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have and makes great frozen yogurt as well.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • True Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love ice cream. I have used recipes and I have experimented with my own creations. I keep the bowl in my freezer so it is ready when I am. It is quick and easy to use. There is no salt, no ice, no big mess to clean up. I have also used it to recycle ice cream that has become icy due to thaw/refreeze. Place the ice cream in the refrigerator overnight to melt then refreeze using the KitchenAid ice cream bowl. I did this with an expensive chocolate ice cream and it was better than when I bought it! One down side to this device is capacity, two quarts, and it takes the better part of a day to refreeze the bowl. If you are entertaining a large group of people you may come up short.

    Read More
    rmobley April 3, 2017
  • Add this to your Kitchen Aid Mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    No issues - I got this with the Kitchen Aid Mixer for almost half of the street cost ( I think I also used a coupon and wait for a good Overstock sale weekend). So happy I waited and saved money.

    Read More
    erickgrau March 19, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this ice cream maker on our Kitchen Aid and love the result. It is small and easy to use.

    Read More
    Lana E. March 17, 2017
  • Grandma42boyz
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ice cream bowl attachment for my kitchen aid stand mixer

    Read More
    Jodi V. February 25, 2017
  • Great gift if you have a kitchen aid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this for her birthday and the price was the best I could find. It was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    LisaNYC February 9, 2017
  • Xmas
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for xmas present she really loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser81960 January 20, 2017
  • Grew
    Verified Purchase

    Great item kids love it allot

    Read More
    Brian S. July 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had other ice cream makers that were table top hand crank styles but none of them compare to this one. I put the mixed cold ingredients into the frozen container, turned on the mixer and within 15 to 20 mins I had delicious ice cream. I even made dairy free ice cream with almond milk and coconut milk with no problems. It froze beautifully.

    Read More
    OstkUser271506 July 27, 2016
  • booklet is wrong, but product is good
    Verified Purchase

    worked first time used, details in booklet for hook up to my Kitchenaid is not right, but was able to figure it out.

    Read More
    kristina m. June 28, 2016
  • Katherine Hanna
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loves this ice cream.

    Read More
    Katherine H. June 9, 2016
  • homemade icecream the best
    Verified Purchase

    we have made 3 flavors of ice cream so far and are very pleased with the attachment.

    Read More
    kasanje June 7, 2016
  • Who doesn't like ice cream
    Verified Purchase

    Easiest way to make homemade ice cream, sorbet or lactose free ice cream!

    Read More
    Marcie L. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links