Today: $284.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for K&B BT01 Black Finish Day Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quite Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is wonderful except that the metal rods are placed so that it's a trial to get the top sheet to stay in place. I finally resorted to folding it back and pinning it in place. That said, when I got a new memory foam mattress, I also got wooden slats, and now everything is great.

    Read More
    Judy H. December 4, 2015
  • Day Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very Sturdy and Beautiful!

    Read More
    Eunice B. September 2, 2015
  • Trundle bed is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for guests and kids.

    Read More
    Rhea B. June 13, 2015
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my finished basement for our grandchildren who stay over and for visiting guests. Adults and children all love this bed. It is really comfortable to sleep on or to just watch tv at night. Its durable and pretty

    Read More
    Carol S. April 22, 2015
  • Trundle NOT included - read all details
    Verified Purchase

    The bed itself is fine. My 3 star rating is because the picture shows a bed and trundle and even though it is written within the description that the trundle can be purchased separately... it is not included at the bottom in bold... "Mattress, box springs and bedding (comforter, sheets, pillows, etc.) are NOT included". Overstock does not even offer a trundle from K&B... Had I realized the trundle was not included before I purchased it, I would not have purchased this item for $*.

    Read More
    Carol A. March 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together - wanted for my craft room so had a place to sit back but also sleep a guest if needed ... worked out great ... if you are going to really abuse it - the construction tubes might bend but for normal adult use - its terrific!

    Read More
    mutchko December 25, 2014
  • Bed is sturdy and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is sturdy and looks great. Got it for a smaller guest room and it fits perfect.

    Read More
    BobbieJon October 11, 2014
  • K&B BT01 Black Finish Day Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bed. It was easy to put together. I would recommend it to family and friends.

    Read More
    ellisonsharon June 18, 2014
  • Poor quality - rollout trundle not included as pic
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor, does not worth the price and by the way if you are in a hurry do not make mistakes - rollout trundle is NOT included but they show in the picture - I hate bad faith on marketing. Forget what you see is what you get - you'll get less than you see. Not recommended.

    Read More
    davidpran January 12, 2014
  • nice trundle bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, took 2 people about 20 minutes, not a very heavy metal but again made well enough that it should stand up well.

    Read More
    bubbamax June 29, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was actually a little bigger than I expected it to be and much easier for my son and I put together. Easy instructions and very sturdy.

    Read More
    rboss1024 February 27, 2013
  • Black Day Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our grandchildren to sleep on. Will be perfect for that. We also bought the roller bed for underneath. Fits perfectly and take up about the same space as a couch.

    Read More
    indianjake February 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    salmonmax April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links