Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $82.44

Save $14.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jett Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it - ordered 2nd
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Perfect for reading. Does not dominate room....I wanted a good reading light that would not be noticable.

    Read More
    Roberta D. August 16, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Works great as a behind the chair reading lamp

    Read More
    Ann August 4, 2017
  • great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Unlike some of the more modern lamps, it doesn't have the switch in the cord, or the head of the lamp but about halfway up the shaft. The head of the lamp is small and very cool looking and the light it throws is bright and great for reading without lighting up the whole room. I am ordering a couple more for other areas.

    Read More
    drumbee May 10, 2017
  • My Reading Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I use this lamp everyday. I like the switch on the pole, and it's easy to move around.

    Read More
    steverse March 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect for my bedroom! I can sit and read in my chair without the light bothering my husband while he sleeps.

    Read More
    OstkUser973463 March 15, 2017
  • Good, concentrated light
    Verified Purchase

    Works good as a light for a specific area, not for a general illumination of a room.

    Read More
    Danielle P. March 5, 2017
  • The perfect floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Blends well with antiques and western decor. Soft, focused, lighting for reading and atmosphere. Light weight with easy-reach on-off switch.

    Read More
    Donna L. February 11, 2017
  • Bulb is not replaceable
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the Q and A. Apparently the bulb cannot be replaced. Mine lasted 10 months. I would never had purchased this if I realized it would have to go to a landfill if the bulb went out. I'm trying to find the manufacturer info since it is still under the 1 year warranty.

    Read More
    kson January 13, 2017
  • perfect lamp
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, small lamp, it disappears and you don't see it unless it's on.

    Read More
    patricia s. January 6, 2017
  • Minimalist floor lamp for reading
    Verified Purchase

    This little lamp is perfect for the small corner reading area we've created. Low profile and simple, as well as functional and clean.

    Read More
    Michele T. October 13, 2016
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    It's probably my fault, I guess I should have read the dimensions, but this lamp is comically small. I wish they had pictured it next to something so that I could see the scale.

    Read More
    Todd B. October 6, 2016
  • Just what I needed😃
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for reading light purpose on my porch. Wanted a very focused light source. When I am not using this for reading I turn the neck in a different position and use it to illuminate a piece of art work. Great for both purposes!

    Read More
    christinecallahan September 30, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It has a small footprint which is why I bought it. Like that. It's a task light. Doesn't light the room.

    Read More
    Janeanne B. July 30, 2016
  • Powerful little light.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for reading....also to shine on my artwork when I have company. Love the flexible of this light.

    Read More
    Darlene H. July 19, 2016
  • Perfect Size for Space
    Verified Purchase

    Needed light for bedside and/or small desk. This served both areas nicely. Easy to assemble. Color is what I expected. I haven't had it long, but, it seems like it should last a while.

    Read More
    Nancy L. June 6, 2016
  • Great bedside light!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for limited space next to bed. Perfect amount of light for reading or just spotlight.

    Read More
    tlcdc May 12, 2016
  • Great task light
    Verified Purchase

    I knit, it shines on my spot and doesn't illuminate rest of the room. Flexible neck makes easy positioning

    Read More
    doritp April 26, 2016
  • A sturdy, bright light
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked this lamp when I bought it for her as a Christmas gift, so I bought one for myself too. It is solidly made of metal - not cheep, light plastic. I use it beside a chair as a spot reading light. It shines a directed, bright beam on my work surface. The beam of light is somewhat narrow, making this a very good reading or worklight. This is not a light I would use to illuminate a room. I wasn't sure if the bulb wattage would be enough, but I've found this light is plenty bright for me.

    Read More
    Jocelyn S. March 30, 2016
  • Nice task lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A great floor lamp that takes up very little space. Nice color (brownish gunmetal-like) that blends well with most any decor. Just keep in mind that the small light head will not cast a very wide coverage. For example, I placed it next to a small recliner and find that I have to position my body slightly toward it while reading.

    Read More
    watchoverme March 23, 2016
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is used for my wife's knitting while watching TV. It is light and extremely portable.

    Read More
    OstkUser92906 March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links