Today: $201.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ionic Pro Turbo Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not good for pet fur and dander

    Fuzz and cat fur collect between outside slats. Slip stick in back got to be major source of noise over time. Was delighted with performance, especially liked how quiet and non-wasteful this was. Only good for one year with cats and smoke. Might have lasted longer if no gunky smoke.

    Read More
    Kate L. February 18, 2017
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked well now for more than a year, with only occasional cleaning of the interior blades. They are easy to remove and rinse clean. I bought 2 and both are still working great.

    Read More
    David M. November 26, 2016
  • It works well
    Verified Purchase

    The cleaning of the air is good. Really does make a difference. A plus that you can just pull the filter and clean it.

    Read More
    Katherine E. October 27, 2016
  • Air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted less than 11 months and when I came home one day it smelled like it caught on fire

    Read More
    Jeff M. September 18, 2016
  • Clean air
    Verified Purchase

    I own two of these air purifiers, as long as you take care of them by regular cleaning they will last forever.

    Read More
    Wanda B. September 10, 2016
  • its great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the air purifier although it does dry the air in the room considerably!

    Read More
    Forest T. July 16, 2016
  • notice a difference -
    Verified Purchase

    Item seems to work well. After a few weeks noticed a difference in the air quality inside. easy to clean and operate.

    Read More
    George H. July 14, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Easy to clean..keeps the pet dander down!

    Read More
    Nazmaah June 9, 2016
  • wearywillie
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't appear to do anything. Wasn't worth the price.

    Read More
    seansgampa June 6, 2016
  • Best air cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This air cleaner is excellent. It really does the job.

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 22, 2016
  • GMT
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best purchases ever --- works beautifully

    Read More
    Robert T. March 15, 2016
  • Difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Awful instructions, poor quality... I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    JOSEPH G. December 29, 2015
  • allergysuffer
    Verified Purchase

    completely silent. great for light sleepers

    Read More
    k h. December 23, 2015
  • Have to clean wire manually...
    Verified Purchase

    When its clean it works great. The built in wire cleaning device doesn't work well on either of my purifiers. I find that about once a month you have to remove the plated, and using a wet towel, wipe down the wire to stop it from crackling. When they are clean and quiet, I love them.

    Read More
    tommy m. December 10, 2015
  • Best Air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    The Ionic Pro runs silently and I love it this is the 2nd one we got.

    Read More
    Gary M. November 29, 2015
  • jwb
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to keep clean. (Not good for smokers)

    Read More
    jwb November 26, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in a 910 Sq. Ft Apartment to take pollen and all sorts of other particulates out of the air. I don't smoke in my apartment so I can't speak to how it works in that regard - but certainly a HUGE difference in the allergies from pollen and dust. Plus - quiet as can be. Without the blue light on the top you would barely know it is on.

    Read More
    raleighmelissa November 6, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as described and very easy to clean! The only con I have experienced is that the floor around the purifier shows a lot of dust, I assume because it's trying to capture it.

    Read More
    Baba October 29, 2015
  • Constant Buzzing
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for a couple of months, but now continues to emit a high frequency buzz. No matter how much we try to clean it, it continues to buzz until you are annoyed enough to just turn it off.

    Read More
    OstkUser54074 October 20, 2015
  • Not a good return on investment
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very old Ionic purifier that is over 20 years old and it works much better. The new one is always shutting off to be cleaned. It seems I have to clean it every week and I live in a brand new house and have heap filters on my furnace and I'm a clean freak so not a good buy.

    Read More
    Claudia K. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links