Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $158.39

At other retailer: $208.99

Save $50.60 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Industrial Adjustable Studio Tripod Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun lamp for your space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this lamp in a male pilot's airplane themed living room and it fit right in. It has a great masculine vibe and looks to be good quality. The only issue I have with this lamp is that each leg adjusts in height separately and there is no way to tell which one you've loosened more than the other until you try to stand it up. It should have levels to adjust it to- labeled the same on each leg, to make adjusting all 3 t the same height easier. Other than that, the piece is great.

    Read More
    designermitchy July 13, 2017
  • Tripod floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was exactly what I wanted! It looks beautiful! Assembly was pretty easy, didn't even need the booklet. I didn't think it was flimsy as stated it in other reviews, seems solid to me, although I can see how it can be knocked down easily with pets or children because the light itself is heavy. I gave five stars for the price, quality and easy assembly.

    Read More
    Michele C. January 20, 2017
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The legs snapped in half while I was assembling

    Read More
    Quentin H. March 9, 2016
  • Look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels cheap in person. Will be returning.

    Read More
    EventForce I. June 25, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a tripod light ever since I first saw one at a modern furniture store in my area. This light is gorgeous and is about $125 less expensive than the one I first saw in my area. We are very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Monique (DeeMos) March 24, 2015
  • Industrial Adjustable Studio Tripod Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but somewhat flimsy.

    Read More
    Sherri L. March 2, 2015
  • Great lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It lights up my whole room and the Materials are great!

    Read More
    Ana Franchesca R. January 15, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The worst product I have bought from Overstock! Im actually shipping it back today, not only was it extremely cheap feeling but was also broken and cracked because of the toy like plastic fastenings. You can get better quality from Ikea

    Read More
    masonx87 June 19, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would NOT recommend this product. Light is weight - will topple easily. poorly made - tripod screws don't hold firmly and some in wrong place to secure glass.

    Read More
    pglan April 29, 2013
  • great floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new floor lamp. Some of the reviews made me a bit cautious about this purchase but I've been looking for a floor lamp like this with a decent price. But when I recieved it, I liked it even more. The assembly was annoying because the screws were not all in one place but scattered everywhere. I also had the impression it had an adjustable height but it doesn't. I didn't have the issue with the lamp head itself like some other reviews, mine works just fine. Overall, I like my new lamp which adds a chic industrial look to my condo.

    Read More
    mscbear1 April 24, 2013
  • Studio style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting looking lamp and should have been a better quality product for the money. It is NOT. The construction of the tripod is poor and the lamp tends to tip over easily. Do not buy with children or pets. Save your money and get a real studio style lamp.

    Read More
    cupkatie7 April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful stylish lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was a great purchase. Totally exceeded our expectations. It adds a lot of character and drama to our room. Because its a spot light, it functions more for ambiance or general accent lighting as oppose to a reading lamp...just something to keep in mind.

    Read More
    hmckeon88 March 28, 2013
  • mostly positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamp don't get me wrong, its my favorite part of the livingroom. I've found a few thing though that bother me. When I opened it a screw was missing from the lense I did find it loose in the box,but it was tricking making all three screws fit ,because the holes in the glass would not line up ,but I'm a clever girl and figured it out. Secondly the lamp head is top heavy and when I want to tilt it up it simply fall back to the down position. Lastly the cord hangs down in the center if it had been run down one of the legs and coated in black rather than clear I would have been a happy girl.

    Read More
    lmg112 March 5, 2013
  • Cheap, so poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Should be removed from the web-site. So poorly constructed, it is impossible to adjust it without it falling over.

    Read More
    johncp69 January 25, 2013
  • Not the sturdiest lamp but you get what you pay of
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is a nice lamp however, it is also poorly constructed and I don't expect it to last very long because it is not sturdy and the legs are easily moved so the lamp could fall over. Also, the swivel/rotation of the lamp is fairly limited. It is impossible to get it to point down, so you have to shine it at the area you want or upwards.

    Read More
    ncm214 December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anne m. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aron S. October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser257351 October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links