| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $125.37

At other retailer: $191.96

Save $66.59 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ Metal Bubble Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such style!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't help but smile seeing this hang from the ceiling. Easy install... took a little time to put on the crystals, but was easy enough.

    Read More
    shecuff September 4, 2017
  • UNBELIEVABLE
    Verified Purchase

    stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Anthony C. August 25, 2017
  • Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung two of these in my dressing room. It's kind of narrow and I wanted good light, without blinding bare bulbs. These worked perfectly. They are

    Read More
    Dreamer Witch August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier , looks just like the photo. I have not installed yet but am hoping it will look great once installed

    Read More
    kathyhei July 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, looks great above my 6 person dining table.

    Read More
    OstkUser868403 July 11, 2017
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality looks great in dining room

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure whether to get the silver or black and went with black. Very happy with my decision. Looks classy in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Genevieve C. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous piece, which we hung above our formal dining room table. It was a bit difficult to hang the shade straight, but all in all a great find, and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Paul G. June 13, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this chandelier! It is so pretty Ave the silver sparkles shade is amazing with the black iron.

    Read More
    Dionne B. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chandelier. No surprises. It's everything I needed it to be. Looks great hanging over my desk in my office.

    Read More
    Tana S. May 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chandelier over a year ago, and immediately installed it. It is gorgeous over my small dining room table. I get many compliments on this, as a focal piece in my dining room.

    Read More
    Shelley B. May 11, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for a smaller area as it only has 4 lights and the shade is not translucent. Regardless it looks fabulous and we always constantly get complimented on it!

    Read More
    Tara W. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We remodeled our master bathroom and wanted to add a touch of glamour. This was perfect! Came with gloves to put the crystals on. Its a little time consuming but with help, it went quickly.

    Read More
    Evalinda J. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier for Bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together and looks wonderful in our bedroom! Very pleased with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Emily I. April 21, 2017
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    In my dining room. Nice Chandelier, easy to install.

    Read More
    Giovanni M. April 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful in my dinning room.

    Read More
    Debora C. March 18, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Has a silver glow at nights. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Carlene M. March 16, 2017
  • great chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, and looks so pretty! happy with the product.

    Read More
    Cherry W. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my closet and I love it.

    Read More
    Aisha H. March 10, 2017
  • Fantastic light!
    Verified Purchase

    I never do reviews but love this light. It is just the right balance of modern and classic. It adds such an elegant touch to my dining room. Better than expected!

    Read More
    Robin T. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links