Today: $155.99

At other retailer: $276.00

Save $120.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 4-light Chrome Antique Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Fits my dining room perfectly and love the combination of bronze silver and crystals. Could have more light but can't have everything

    Read More
    Carla H. March 6, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a chandelier for quite a while and had a really hard time finding the perfect one. I'm happy I got this one. I get compliments all of the time for it. Everyone asks where I got it.

    Read More
    Nicole H. February 26, 2017
  • Glitz and Glam
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for the master bedroom and love it!

    Read More
    Mary H. February 11, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I purchased this item. It looks great in my dining room !

    Read More
    Alexis N. February 3, 2017
  • Chain length
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion , as far as hanging this fixture from a vaulted ceiling , I feel the chain IS NOT long enough!

    Read More
    Jewel P. January 27, 2017
  • Antique bronze bling
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!! Had a really hard time picking a chandelier because I was on a budget - looks beautiful and I didn't break the bank!

    Read More
    Julie W. January 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool and modern! However light goes upward, sometimes can feel little dark

    Read More
    Dina Z. January 5, 2017
  • Good looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I had a really nice experience. Chandelier arrived in great condition and I have had it for over a year and it still looks like new. It is a very dark bronze, and my furnishings are an expresso color, however, if you have a black and white color scheme, it would work also. I get a lot of compliments on the fixture.

    Read More
    chrisonone December 30, 2016
  • Majorly changed the room
    Verified Purchase

    If replacing a basic light fixture the room will look totally different. Good quality - maybe not enough light for very big room

    Read More
    OstkUser469568 December 24, 2016
  • Room Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. Is very modern and just as describe

    Read More
    maria g. December 21, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    light is beautiful, after looking for a long time for just the right light over my dining room table this is it! didn't realize when lit up it has a sparsely appearance where it's white. bonus!!

    Read More
    kim t. December 5, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It's really lovely, just enough bling..Ready to install this weekend, crystals were easy enough to put on also..Thanks

    Read More
    Diane R. December 3, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted all chrome, not chrome and black stripes

    Read More
    OstkUser550667 November 2, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier! It is above our dining table in our condo and it looks great. The bronze and silver look really cool and gives it a very modern and contemporary look. The crystals are a beautiful accent.

    Read More
    pattyb013 October 24, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Chandelier! It added the perfect touch to our mostly neutral bedroom. We received many compliments about this beautiful piece, which is definitely the focal point of the room.

    Read More
    Danielle B. October 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am in LOVE with how this looks hanging over my bed. It's gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser557826 October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    luzanneg October 17, 2016
  • Fun and inexpensive but a tad cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier has a fun clean design. My son and a friend commented that is was a bit cheesy as they referred to the shiny chrome areas. So we took it down and spray painted the chrome with antique bronze paint. It toned it down nicely. It was not expensive so we may replace it at some point.

    Read More
    Mary Beth F. October 9, 2016
  • Let it shine!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for the entry in my beauty salon. The compliments are endless! It's not only gorgeous but it's easy to install as well!

    Read More
    irene r. October 2, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item wasn't the right color

    Read More
    Robert S. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links