Today: $152.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor 3-light Chrome/ Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my bathroom to add some bling, lots of compliments!

    Read More
    suekam April 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my dressing room, which was painted black with sparkle paint, and it caused the most beautiful reflections on the wall. Got tons of compliments!

    Read More
    Nashvegas March 23, 2017
  • Very nice ... Just a little small
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but very elegant

    Read More
    Contessa J. March 11, 2017
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and beautiful even without the lights switched on.

    Read More
    Sudhakar S. March 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chandelier. Well made. Each crystal hangs individually, so removing to clean takes a bit of time, but the sparkle is totally worth it. I hung this is a walk in closet. The crystals throw prismatic light, so it casts colored shadows on the clothes, making it more difficult to see their true color. As such, I wouldn't recommend this light in a dressing room or area in which you need to see the true color of things.

    Read More
    Kirsten K. February 12, 2017
  • GLAM!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier!! The light reflects beautifully. It is a bit of a pain to assemble, however, I was prepared after reading the reviews. And its 100% worth it!!! I painted my room a purplish grey and the sparkles are amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser728178 December 28, 2016
  • The best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mini chandelier in my closet. I get some many complements

    Read More
    Sunshie November 28, 2016
  • Ms Em
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say about this Chandelier is LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.

    Read More
    OstkUser469913 October 27, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic piece. I placed in my daughters bedroom. Was a great size and not too big for our 8ft ceiling. I hung fixture first and then wiped down to ensure no finger prints and then placed crystals. Due to the weight that just worked best for me. You do get extra crystals. The photo doesn't do it justice. My daughter is 13 and loves it as well as her friends. I do recommend wiping down and making sure there are no oils from touching. It does seem like it could cause to tarnish.

    Read More
    OstkUser566740 October 5, 2016
  • ALL MINE!
    Verified Purchase

    ''JUST BEAUTIFUL'' LOVE,LOVE MY CHANDELIER. HUSBAND ON LADDER, ME PASSING THE CRYSTAL.TOOK ABOUT (20)TWENTY MINUTES,AN LIGHTS ON;'' BEAUTIFUL''. ALSO LOVE THE FACT THAT WITH THE EXTRA PIECES I COULD CHANGE THE LOOK AROUND,WONDERFUL!!!

    Read More
    jerri r. September 13, 2016
  • Nice light with Crystals - Perfect for hallways!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very easy to install and looks nice on or off. Perfect for hallways or Townhome entrances. No issues for the past 2 years.

    Read More
    BobbyUSN September 11, 2016
  • 3 light chrome crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty light fixture. Would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    tulip730 September 2, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had to put the crystals on, it was easy to do and the light is gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Sandra H. August 31, 2016
  • beautiful crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, so beautiful in my bedroom. The perfect size and modern look!

    Read More
    Chalinee P. July 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    well packed. poor instructions. timely to install. and worth every second. Stunning shadows and prisms.

    Read More
    karolynn p. June 20, 2016
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks stunning. We have received several compliments. The reflection of the crystals creates a beautiful pattern on the walls when this is the only light left on in the room. Very good for the price

    Read More
    Namrata P. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was annoyed why I didn't see any pictures on peoples reviews but now I see why, there is no option to add a picture. I was going to post a picture [oh well]. I bought the light to go over the sink in my newly remodeled kitchen. Its the perfect size, it looks and feels expensive. You will not go wrong buying this.

    Read More
    SANDRA A. April 2, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful addition to my new bathroom

    Read More
    Karen P. March 25, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and modern looking. Took a while to put all crystals on but i love it

    Read More
    Tamara Z. March 14, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and sparkly. I had my reservations about it because I didn't love how the metal curls up at the top, but now that it's up I wouldn't have chosen another one.

    Read More
    jojobuilds March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links