Starting at: $36.90

Save $11.62 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hi-Lo Plush Oversize 24-inch Floor Cushion Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, love them!!

    Read More
    Sue M. February 10, 2017
  • Good looking but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    button popped off the very first day had to sew it back on

    Read More
    SHARON O. February 8, 2017
  • Floor pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sit on- love, love this pillow

    Read More
    Susan S. December 6, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "Fern" and the color is perfect. The ribbed material is very comfortable and the pillow are well made. Even though I measured, they are a bit bigger than expected. I have used them for watching tv in bed but then they also make a nice decorative accent piece in the room.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. September 26, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this. Was going to try and use it as a window seat cushion but it is too thick. Still will keep to use for the floor.

    Read More
    Molly M. May 12, 2016
  • perfect for extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I don't have enough room in my LR for more chairs but I needed more seating (hello, NYC) ... they are massive (could reasonably fit two children... or skinny adults) and very comfortable & sturdy.

    Read More
    Alli C. April 27, 2016
  • Nancy S
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the floor cushion pillows. We have "flexible" seating in our family room - which for us means there are many ways for guests to sit around and visit. We use them as back cushions against the wall on top of an ottoman, and also on the floor when the grandkids or whomever is visiting wants to sit on the floor. They are well stitched, firm, and true to size and color. Time will tell how long they last, but so far they're great.

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 27, 2016
  • nice, very thick cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    these are very thick, much thicker than other cushions I've seen. I love them. Pretty color, too.

    Read More
    wanttoreview February 2, 2016
  • thick and comfy, but buttons come off
    Verified Purchase

    but they're actually better without the button!

    Read More
    eugene12 January 7, 2016
  • Nice!

    Pillows are super soft & comfy. However, I ordered two pillows. One pillow didn't come with either of the center buttons and they fell off the other pillow almost instantly. They still look fine even tho they came off.

    Read More
    Wendy B. December 23, 2015
  • country girl
    Verified Purchase

    Plush beautiful...made very well!

    Read More
    gloria w. December 11, 2015
  • M&M, Davis Ca
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. Fluffy, plush and very comfy. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    davis52 December 9, 2015
  • Great Floor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These a big and lofty. I love these floor pillows - they don't smash down, they feel substantial and supportive when sitting on them. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    wdcshopper November 4, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as portrayed. Well made and holds up well to daily use.

    Read More
    EG November 2, 2015
  • Full and thick cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the thickness and the overall quality of the cushion. Have watched a show while sitting on the floor with one. Comfortable. Good quality, good price.

    Read More
    Lee Anne C. October 15, 2015
  • Awesome cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very thick, chunky cushion. It works good on the floor or to prop up with in bed. My husband really love it! It has a nice handle too!

    Read More
    mom313 August 20, 2015
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a TV cushions for my kids about six months ago. They are not as durable as I'd hoped. The buttons came off within three weeks. Four months in I found a popped seam. I can repair these problems but don't feel I should have to for the price. With more gentle use, they might have held up but if you are looking for something for kids or pets this pillow is not a good choice.

    Read More
    gettingzzzz June 17, 2015
  • Nice, sturdy floor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The floor cushion is sturdy and comfortable. The decorative buttons fell off right away, but they would be easy to replace and the cushions look fine without them.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. March 7, 2015
  • Comfy & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the first two I ordered so much, I bought 2 more. They are going into my meditation room. My dog likes to curl up on one too. LoL! Very versatile.

    Read More
    Susan M M. February 9, 2015
  • Surprisingly Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two "mid century" chairs that came with my house, but the pillows they came with were disgusting. I tossed them and the frames have been sitting around empty because most pillows are too flimsy to use as seating. I was planning on making new ones until I saw "floor cushions" and was intrigued. I wasn't sure if these cushions would be sturdy enough to be seating or if the size would fit. The seat measurement was 22", so I thought a couple inches bigger might be a good idea. I only ordered one in the event it wasn't going to work. It arrived in one day and was thick, sturdy and crammed right into the seat opening. So I quick ordered a second before they sold out - it too arrived in one day! These are great and the color is spot one.

    Read More
    medsie August 8, 2014
Sponsored Links