Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Beige Floral Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds A LOT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet sheds a lot! At first we thought it was my dog, leaving his fur all over the carpet, but we stopped allowing him into the basement and realized it wasn't him, it was the carpet!

    Read More
    Melissa G. April 21, 2017
  • Exceptionally good quality for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that brings all the colors in my living room together! I receive many compliments!

    Read More
    Rhonda Y. February 13, 2017
  • Wool rug NO
    Verified Purchase

    I so dislike this rug. I have ruined two vacuums because of shedding. I don't understand how there is still a rug left. Do not purchase a wool rug!

    Read More
    Kellie C. February 12, 2017
  • A perfect square!
    Verified Purchase

    Is was so hard to find a square rug until I found this one! Beautiful colors, exactly like featured in the photo. Looks great in my entryway!

    Read More
    Michelle B. October 23, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We like this rug so much we have ordered it in other colors for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    poplarblf June 12, 2016
  • ROSEMARIE LIMBACHER
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY LONG LASTING

    Read More
    Rosemarie L. May 17, 2016
  • Hand-tufted Coliseum Floral Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick wool rug! The design went well with a rug purchased from another source. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality!

    Read More
    grits4u April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful. The colors are fabulous and go with a lot.

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rugs true colors

    Read More
    Kaykay March 19, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely heavy and sheds like a live animal, but very beautiful. Vacuum, vacuum, vacuum.

    Read More
    Cloris H. March 15, 2016
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality floor rug that was well priced with cutback discount.

    Read More
    grapeapempd March 14, 2016
  • Sheds but looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these rugs for a few years now and although they shed (beater bar cleans it up) they look great and have held up to traffic just fine. Still look as thick as when new!

    Read More
    JohnEd March 13, 2016
  • Lots of shedding at first...
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to vacuum a lot in the beginning. But after, rug seems to be holding up well and still looks good.

    Read More
    Jeffrey T. March 3, 2016
  • Mrs. Larkin
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and holds up well in high traffic area!

    Read More
    Esther L. February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Blends well with my decor.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. December 3, 2015
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Feels good. Great color. Does have some shedding.

    Read More
    AnnaN M. November 17, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pattern with lovely colors. I have used this pattern in many client homes including my own since this rug comes in a variety of shapes and sizes. Everyone who sees it loves this rug. Very transitional design that works with most interiors.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Darker than expected. Needed a lighter color. Had to spend more to pull it together to keep from sending back. They delivered it to the house and broke the bushed in the front of the house laying the box on them instead of laying it on the porch. 😩

    Read More
    Cathie W. November 8, 2015
  • MShakir
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not as shown in the pic so had to return it.

    Read More
    Matina S. October 27, 2015
  • Wonderful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Laura W. August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links