Today $264.99

Was: $292.99

Save $28.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-hooked Charlotte Red/Black Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely stunning! If you're not afraid of bold color, then this rug is for you. I wanted to add a pop of color to brighten up my house for Spring. This rug delivered. It's not too thick, and is really soft and comfortable. Hopefully it will last a long time.

    Read More
    Leslie N. April 10, 2017
  • MRs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. My daughter has it. When I saw it I knew I wanted one too. Love , love it ! I get compliments from everyone . Colors are fantastic. Enjoy

    Read More
    Barb July 4, 2016
  • My 2nd purchase of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. However I've had two and the Reds diff a bit, first was more orange red and the second more deeper red. But otherwise good product.

    Read More
    Darla B. March 29, 2016
  • redecorating all the time
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet design and colors are beautiful. You cannot have company on the carpet with heels or dogs; the weave pulls. Sadly, I've only had this carpet for approximately three months and my medium size dog has ruined it with her toe nails (which she gets clipped every four weeks). This carpet is not family and dog friendly.

    Read More
    expert2shop February 11, 2016
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this rug. If you are not afraid of color I would highly recommend this rug for any room.

    Read More
    Lori October 30, 2015
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to pop some bold colors into our basic front room and could not be more satisfied with the end result! It is truly a beautiful rug and excellent quality. I get compliments by many that walk into my and see my front room.

    Read More
    Gina R. February 26, 2015
  • Love the pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my little cottage on the lake. I have only a few walls and mostly all windows. I wanted the floor to be bright keeping all furniture and walls off white. This rug has a pretty pattern and fun colors. I bought it a month ago but have not been able to lay it down yet (no floors) so I cannot attest to how it wears. The color is accurate to the website. I am putting it with off white leather furniture and painted vintage accent tables. Can't wait to put it all together!

    Read More
    1shoppinfool January 17, 2014
  • Beautiful but won't last
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this rug - it is exactly as it appears on the website. However, it does not vacuum well, and the hooks are already coming loose after only a month. If the hooks continue to come loose at the rate they are now, I won't have a rug in a year. The rug was a great price, but I am going to have to replace it a lot sooner than I had planned on. In regards to the vacuuming problem, dog hair just seems to be pushed around rather than being sucked into the vacuum, and the vacuum has been thoroughly cleaned and tested on other rugs so I know the vacuum isn't the problem. This rug would probably work well in an extremely low traffic area, but I would not recommend it for anyone that plans to walk on it. As stated before, I love the looks of it, but am kicking myself for buying it on looks alone.

    Read More
    jklhfrederick October 29, 2013
  • SO CUTE- but terrible quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is SO CUTE but I have had it less than a year and it is really wearing and turning into fuzz- especially on the black places. The sad thing is- this is not even located in a high traffic area in my house. I love the way it looks and it is a very bold print and pattern. Too bad it won't last.

    Read More
    lyndyo August 6, 2013
  • Great Rug but Not Red
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but as others have stated, the "red" portions of this rug are definitely not red. I took a chance and bought it anyway because I am in the early stages of my decorating and knew I was going to be able to work around it if it did turn out to be coral. Sure enough, it's coral... definitely leans toward the orange family. The description should really be changed. Other than that, it's as shown and beautiful.

    Read More
    3fifes June 30, 2013
  • Favorite rug in our home!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug ties our entire family room together and gets lots of compliments! The only problem we've had is with the hand-hooked loops because of our dogs. That is a user error however, and has nothing to do with the quality of the rug. Just a heads up if you have pets or children with matchbox cars, etc. that may pull the loops. The rug is so fabulous however, I'm debating purchasing it again and just dealing with the dog/loop issues!

    Read More
    suzhasbighair June 3, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. One of the best purchases I have made on Overstock. I will definitely buy a rug from Overstock again.

    Read More
    sngrimes April 19, 2013
  • GOOD VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is fantastic. I haven't put it down yet, waiting for Spring. but so far it looks high quality

    Read More
    dorism57 March 17, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug! It looks great with our new dark grey sectional. My mother loved it so much that she wants to get it too.

    Read More
    michie554 March 1, 2013
  • Hand-hooked rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but it was more for a child's room not a kitchen.

    Read More
    ecarrol February 18, 2013
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this for her living room and it's just perfect on the dark hardwood floors. Soft underfoot and colors are deep and warm. Don't hesistate to buy.

    Read More
    cmportland February 13, 2013
  • beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug catches my attetention everytime I pass by our family room.

    Read More
    mro61 January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, gorgeous in my boutique. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    fleurteebee December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I agonized over a rug for our living room for months. Brought home several from stores and returned them all--everything was boring! I wanted something that wasn't neutral, but wouldn't restrict future color changes. I remember seeing this rug a few years ago and when I rediscovered it I knew it would be perfect. I taped out the measurements on the floor--the rug matched these tape marks exactly. Many of the other reviewers are spot on. The red is NOT a cherry red--there is a definite hint of a coral color. The rug has a very warm feeling overall and the black is not a dominate feature. The white details are not a true white either, just a hint of cream. The green is a bit on the chartreuse side and there are small bits of brown hidden in the pattern as well. The rug is not super padded and I will probably add something underneath in the future for extra comfort. The material is very soft and my husband and I have enjoyed laying on it in front of our fireplace. We take care not to wear shoes on the rug--the loops could definitely get pulled up with sharp heels or pet claws. If you are looking for something very durable, this is not your rug. This rug does not shed either, which is a plus. Easy transaction with Overstock, quick delivery. I checked the return policy before purchasing just in case. Sounded like a simple process, but I would be responsible for the return shipping. Took the risk and I am so glad I did!

    Read More
    ramblingrach November 20, 2012
  • Cheerful rug

    I purchased the blue version. Love the assymetrical style -- looks great under the dining room table -- gives a total different look. It is quite bright but compliments the dark walls in my dining room

    Read More
    shopwell1 November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links