Today: $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halo Brushed Nickel Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Pretty. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to put on bedside tables, and they did not work at all. They are very small and not substantial at all. I just didn't care for them. The description was accurate so I gave them away rather than returning them.

    Read More
    lizjd August 13, 2015
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    This accent lamp fits perfectly in a modern/contemporary bedroom. The domed shade creates a different look to traditional lamp shades. It is a great lamp for the price point. It arrived as promised and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    jerry303 April 21, 2015
  • Lam is really cute and very inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small lamp,not too expensive and I found it!

    Read More
    bigbluefan131 February 18, 2014
  • It is smaller then I pictured it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is small and not made well,but it suits my needs for a small corner lamp. I would not put it in my living room. It looks cheap,but you get what you pay for. I will keep it.

    Read More
    beachkate301 February 5, 2014
  • Stylin' lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to a family that loves sports, with the upcoming Sochi winter olympic games it was a huge hit & fit in with the Olympic symbol!

    Read More
    grhoda January 28, 2014
  • Grea quality and value

    It is modern looking and a great table lamp for the price. I will be putting it on a night stand in my bedroom!

    Read More
    jetman12 January 17, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp and I ordered it because I also had the floor lamp and wanted the lamps to match, which they do. The lamp came quickly and I had no problem unpacking and putting it together. I was a bit disappointed that the lamp was so short, but if I had read the description more carefully, I would have known that ahead of time. It is very pretty in out living room and I am glad to have it. I would not recommend it if you are looking for a good reading lamp because it is too short for that purpose. The price was awesome!

    Read More
    mrloons January 10, 2014
  • beautiful little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps -- we got two and love them. The look good, functional, and great price.

    Read More
    chsieh January 3, 2014
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the lamp, good quality and fair price.

    Read More
    janice1604 December 28, 2013
  • Very unusual, attractive lamp but.......
    Verified Purchase

    This metal, industrial-style lamp was exactly what I was looking for & it fits the bill...but, this is not a substantial lamp. It's lightweight & needs to be placed with care (out of kids' reach). The bulbs are only 40 watt, chandelier-type so although the lighting is sufficient it's not bright. That being said I'm happy with my purchase, it fits my needs and the price was great.

    Read More
    lisci626 December 13, 2013
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Decent lamp -- lighter and smaller than expected. The cord is short; had to get an extension to reach outlet.

    Read More
    red2011 December 7, 2013
  • Nice little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I got this lamp for a small counter top table in my breakfast nook. It works well there, not too big and not too small. The silver finish is nice and clean looking and goes nicely with my stainless steel appliances. The switch is located on the cord, and it takes a small bulb, so the light isn't real bright, but it works for what I'm using it for. For less than $**, you can't beat it. Would go nicely in a physician's office, as the base resembles a caduceus.

    Read More
    charliegriff123 October 5, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks in the room. Compact, but works great!!

    Read More
    s0njaw September 16, 2013
  • Very contemporary lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an elegant, yet contemporary lamp. Easy to assemble. It does give off a lot of heat with the new type of bulbs.

    Read More
    sylvia15 September 13, 2013
  • ratings
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product but because of the defected switch I'm going to have to decline recommending it. it is such a pretty product. and one more thing...it could have been a little taller. But overall a nice looking piece of home decor.

    Read More
    kookie58 August 6, 2013
  • Halo Brushed Nickel Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It looks modern, but a bit smaller than I expected, it would be nice to sit on a small table as a decoration, turn on as a night light for a small room such as library table lamp would be nice, overall not bad for the price you pay for.

    Read More
    3182fazio August 4, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two lamps for each nightstand in my bedroom. The lamps go perfectly with the decor of my room although these lamps were a lot smaller then I thought. I think this lamp would be perfect for just a bedroom or a desk because of the dim lighting. You have to think, which i didn't.. because the the lamp shade is metal no matter what light bulb you put in there, the light will always be dim. Overall it's a cute lamp and very easy to clean

    Read More
    lilnicole215 August 1, 2013
  • Good quality lamp for night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small lamp for night stand, matches my metal headboard Easy to assemble, like on/off switch on side of cord Bulbs not very bright but will make do as second light source in room

    Read More
    gwilli0916 June 6, 2013
  • does the job and looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy, but all in all no complaints. Does the job and lights well.

    Read More
    stockbuster April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links