Sale: $629.99

MSRP: $1,220.00

Save $590.01 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 14-inch King-size Trizone Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, we love it

    Read More
    gators65 June 9, 2017
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering a mattress online and I am very pleased...

    Read More
    Lori V. May 18, 2017
  • LOVE THIS MATTRESS!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for over a year. WE LOVE IT! My husband and I have never slept so well! It was easy to set up, and we were able to sleep on it the very first night.

    Read More
    saysasis1 February 14, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress about 4 years ago after my Stearn and Foster mattress started to sag and become uncomfortable after only 6-7 years. It was causing aches and pains. I was skeptical about ordering a mattress online but read reviews and thought I'd take a chance. This mattress has been wonderful and has held up extremely well. It is still so comfortable, soft but not too much and no sagging. I'm an average size woman but my husband is 6'4 250 pounds and even his side is still comfortable. We do turn it occasionally, probably not often enough but I love it. It does require extra deep pocket sheets.

    Read More
    sruss1975 January 21, 2017
  • good for spare room only
    Verified Purchase

    sad to say was excited at first, then as times go buy,the saggy spots began.my side now has a impression, and so des my wifes,there is supposedly a20 year warranty. it has been only 5 years.i feel for the price i paid it this mattress sould have gone longer than this.i say for a spare bedroom hardly use ok may be a ok mattress.wish was a way to get a better one.so l tell you people stay away from this one

    Read More
    Larry H. January 11, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good not great but great for the price for a guest bedroom not used much! Paid over *** for ours that will be used 4 months a year so would buy it again for guest rooms

    Read More
    Marie o. December 2, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several years now and it still sleeps great.

    Read More
    girlsmike November 16, 2016
  • not sewn
    Verified Purchase

    My mattres is no sewn on sides can't return ..money wasted

    Read More
    OstkUser95991 October 10, 2016
  • Worst then a sleeping bag - lower back killer
    Verified Purchase

    Worst then a sleeping bag - lower back killer, do yourself a favor don't but it !!

    Read More
    pavan c. September 12, 2016
  • Best Mattress Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress 4 years ago and have been pleased with my purchase every night since! Our house sitter has even ordered one for herself after sleeping on ours. The price is equally as amazing as the quality of sleep. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Trista E. July 8, 2016
  • Great mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress; comfortable, comfortable but not too soft, and I can barely feel my husband move in the night.

    Read More
    OstkUser192453 June 23, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This matress was quick to form an impression and create a hill in the center. Good luck trying to use the warranty. The manufacturer want you to ship an 115 pound matress to them for "inspection ". What a joke. AVOID anything by this matress manufacturer.

    Read More
    bobmarley421 June 12, 2016
  • Comfortable at first, does not last
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this mattress. It was comfortable when we first got it, now it doesn't provide the support we want (too soft) and has two permanent indentations where my wife and I sleep. I would look elsewhere, personally.

    Read More
    Ryan D. June 6, 2016
  • My mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Matress it is very comfortable

    Read More
    vickyflynn June 3, 2016
  • Worst
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than a normal size mattress. Don't buy it

    Read More
    christine k. March 22, 2016
  • Divine Slumber
    Verified Purchase

    Read hundreds of reviews on many many beds. Finally decided on this one and so glad I did. My husband now has a hard time sleeping on any other bed. He's a big guy and a back sleeper with a c-pap machine who gets up several times a night to use the bathroom. Every mattress we had before this one transferred movement which kept me up at night. Since we've had this mattress I can finally sleep through the night. That is worth twice the price of this mattress to me. I'll address a few of the issues others reviewed. The foam is tightly coiled from the factory so it does need some time to expand. If I remember right only a few hours. This mattress comes with a very nice cover. Can't remember if I had to put it on or it was already on. Either way a nice sturdy cover. It is very very heavy but my husband and I managed to get it in the door and on the platform bed. You will need a platform bed for it. Or at least a sturdy box spring but then I think you'll lose some of the motionless effect. It came in a blue cover bag which we tossed once we got the bed out. It does have a little memory foam odor but we aired it out overnight and it was ok to sleep on and gone in a few weeks completely. I've smelled much worse memory foam. I would say this bed is comparable to a tempur pedic which we have tested as well as slept on. You can't beat the price for this bed. Some reviews talked about sagging. It's a memory foam. It's going to indent on the edge when you get up. They all will. We have not noticed any significant localized sagging however. It is a one sided mattress. You can't flip it over but you could trade top for bottom if you wanted. We haven't seen the need. It bounces back just fine. I do have to say that I have fibromyalgia so while it took my husband about two seconds to get used to the mattress, it took me about two months. It felt like I was sleeping on a rock. I had read where others had an adjustment period and my husband liked it so well that I hung in there. Then one morning I woke up magically refreshed and not hurting! It's been that way ever since. I sleep so comfortably. We have neither felt any excess heat from the mattress. I did buy a nice bamboo mattress pad that was pretty expensive and fell apart on the first wash thinking it may feel hot but it doesn't at all and we now live in Arizona. And my husband does not tolerate heat well so I'd know if this mattress felt hot. It doesn't. We recently moved and I thought the mattress would be floppy and impossible to move but it kept its shape and was actually pretty easy to move. I have this exact mattress saved in my cart so that if this one finally wears out (no sign yet) I can buy another one.

    Read More
    frozen49er February 23, 2016
  • not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    just hard and not very "giving" I wish it was more squishy

    Read More
    Brandy B. February 8, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up!! Wasted our money!

    Read More
    Barbara L. S. February 2, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for price. I don't have back pain with this mattress. but, my spouse sometimes complain about back pain.

    Read More
    Adaikkalasamy A. December 20, 2015
  • Great mattress.

    Great mattress, I was worried about being too hot with this mattress but my worries were unfounded. Very, very comfortable sleep.

    Read More
    Gregory N. December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links