Today: $175.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GV X12 Sealed HEPA Vacuum Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DONNA W
    Verified Purchase

    Not the value I had hoped.

    Read More
    DONNA W. November 18, 2016
  • Efficient Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, dependable vacuum with the added bonus of addressing allergy issues in the home.

    Read More
    Clarinda C. August 22, 2015
  • GV X12 Sealed HEPA Vacuum CLeaner Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great suction, light and easy to handle and with a touch of a button the cord is rolled in. The best vacuum I have used.

    Read More
    Anita R. June 27, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    its great for wood floor, but would not recommend for carpet or if you have a pet!

    Read More
    John T. February 18, 2015
  • So-So. Does better on hard floors
    Verified Purchase

    We have two Kenmore canister vacs at our main house, which are great workhorses on any floor surface. I had hoped this vac would be similar, but at less expense for our weekend cabin. It does not do well on installed carpeted flooring, and it's completely useless on lightweight area rugs. The power brush stops spinning at the slightest resistance from a rug or thick carpet; after that, it just pulls up light dirt with limited suction. It does do well on bare floors, hard surfaces, and tiling. It's also a little loud compared to our heavy duty canister vans. I guess it's worth it to spend closer to $300 on a good vac.

    Read More
    colorado3 December 27, 2014
  • Nice helper!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design ! Powerful ! Not to heavy ! Excellent helper. ! Cool price for this money ! I had more expensive vac , but this model I like better !

    Read More
    brooklyn2014 March 19, 2014
  • excellent compact vac, lots of tools
    Verified Purchase

    Great little vac ,space saving - great for for my small space, has adjustable settings for suction which make it great for light dusting on the low setting. I am completely satisfied with this vac.

    Read More
    mindytillery June 19, 2013
  • Average for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product was somewhat of a disappointment. The first vacuum I received was broken, wouldn't turn on. Though O.S. Customer service was friendly and helpful, I was a little frusterated that they could not expedite the shipping on the second vacuum since I received the first one broken, but that was not an option. I received the second vacuum, it was average, I wouldn't buy another one and I wasn't overly impressed. It parts including the hoses are all made of plastic, the suction is average, not great. It works ok but that's it...its just ok, I certainly don't feel I got my money's worth.

    Read More
    cheerscheers May 19, 2013
  • Great Little Vac
    Verified Purchase

    I did some research. All the reviews said that this vac had great suction, worked well, and for the price is a great value. It really does clean my carpets well with the revolving brush attached, and switching to the hard surface head it works wonderfully on our hardwood floors. It actually makes vacuuming fun. There are other tools for small jobs and crevices. It's easy to roll and lift and is small and light enough to store anywhere. I think it does its job very well. It feels well built. I have used this vac for two months and it is very nice for this price! I am picky about my cleaning and I also really like the looks of this vacuum. Cons: The cord retractor really doesn't work very well...but I store it in my bedroom closet so I just loop up the cord and the little vac doesn't take up much room. It's not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    bristle April 27, 2013
  • canister vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have an expensive upright vacuum, but the head is too large to get into small spaces and I have not been able to order a smaller head because they don't make them for that unit. I really like the small canister because: the main head is smaller and much better for floors without carpets; it has plenty of "suck" to get dog hairs and other light, small items; it's not heavy to carry around or pull; the cord recedes into the vacuum at a touch; it can be turned on with one's foot.

    Read More
    karenmimimoore June 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shopper March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links