Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frolic Fossil Stone 2-light Bath Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    they are great for the price!!!

    Read More
    Donna H. April 21, 2015
  • OstkUser16775
    Verified Purchase

    well made and had excellent detail for installing. Living on the beach it was ideal as it had no exposed metal parts for salt air and humidity damage. I purchased 2 and installed them in our rec room bathrooms

    Read More
    OstkUser16775 January 20, 2015
  • Wall Lights
    Verified Purchase

    The wall sconce make a statement on the bathroom wall. Just enough subtle light for a relaxing time in the bathroom. No screaming white lights.

    Read More
    Kimberly December 12, 2014
  • Frolic Fossil Stone 2-light bath sconce
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great. I ordered two but only received one because the wrong item (another product) shipped out. I can not wait to get the matching sconce. The sconce received is simply gorgeous. It looks absolutely great and worth far more than the price.

    Read More
    kimc October 28, 2014
  • Great for my Chinese themed bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Our downstairs bathroom has grey tiles with Asian style liner so this sconce worked well with the tile design. The sconce looks like to lotus flowers. The quality is great, especially considering the price. I personally feel like the brightness is sufficient. Our bathroom is very small and does have a window for natural light.

    Read More
    mrshong October 1, 2013
  • Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    As another reader pointed out, the actual light produced is low so you will have subdued romantic lighting which is not the effect one usually wants in a bathroom. Pay close attention to the word "fossil". You will be shocked when you see it as it looks like something from Fred Flintstone's house. That being said, its a lovely unusual light after you get used to it.

    Read More
    assault February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful but too dim!
    Verified Purchase

    It broke my heart to send these beautiful sconces back - but they were not functional. They give off about as much light as a night light, not the light one expects from a bathroom vanity light fixture. I rated the product excellent, because the only problem was in the description - they should warn you about the dim light.

    Read More
    nmsnead November 22, 2012
  • beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new lighting, a fabulous deal and very unique something you could find in a home design boutique

    Read More
    dochappy June 7, 2012
  • So pretty in our nature bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is of high quality and very beautiful!

    Read More
    jamilanou February 24, 2012
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Ugh. Had to send them back right away. Cheap looking.

    Read More
    lean2overstock June 30, 2010
  • fossil stone sconce
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed...doesn't look like the picture online. It has this white substance on the fossil stone that makes it look really cheap. I will use it in my home since returning will cost more than it is worth but I will put it in an obscure space where it is not real noticeable.

    Read More
    gettingonwithit3 April 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mitchell D. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoAnn M. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links