Today $134.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Petite White Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect. We mounted this on a beautiful hand carved desk. There is no splashing when the water is running. We are extremely pleased! WOW!!

    Read More
    ludwick1950 September 25, 2017
  • Love, love, love.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this sink so much in my last house, I will be purchasing another to install in my new house. Perfect size, great look and quality.

    Read More
    noddinnut August 28, 2017
  • Looks fantastical daughters bath!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great sink! Looks Beautiful and in new modern bathroom on top of quartz countertop. Sink is large and deep and is a great addition to the remodel.

    Read More
    Amy I. August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Bought 2 for my small double vanity in the guest bath. I love them!

    Read More
    nwflagirl July 20, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this vessel sink on sale and it's really pretty. It is very heavy and well-made. I'm using it with the James Martin 26" vanity and the single handle faucet. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    justmarymargaret July 19, 2017
  • very nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this sink for several years. It is beautiful and good quality. However, there is no overflow hole (as stated in the description) so it does not drain quickly. It's not too bad and would probably be fine for a half bath. I use this sink exclusively. Recently I had a plumber snake it and he said there is absolutely nothing clogging the drain. The lack of overflow hole is the reason the sink drains slowly.

    Read More
    klawdya9 July 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my new remodel bathroom project. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser919205 June 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived in perfect condition and worked well.

    Read More
    bac3773 March 16, 2017
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy. Perfect for my antique dresser vanity.

    Read More
    weddingparty February 27, 2017
  • DIY dreams come true
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and made my diy dreams come true. My husband installed it over a random dresser we found. It's deep enough so water doesn't splash out when washing hands.

    Read More
    Eric K. January 24, 2017
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and well built.

    Read More
    ellen p. December 28, 2016
  • Not "Petite"
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these sinks and are thrilled with them! We had a "tract house" 90's vanity that is an odd measurement. We refinished it and wanted to "raise" the low profile. We used 2 sinks on a 68" vanity. Any larger would have been a mistake. They are thick and heavy - fantastic quality. Easy to clean. As you can see, they shouldn't be described as "petite." Photo attached.

    Read More
    Sheryl G. December 20, 2016
  • MH
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for very small (24 inch) cabinet in tiny powder room. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    mimsynj December 2, 2016
  • terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THEY HAVE NO VENTS THERE FOR THEY SUCK AIR FROM OTHER AREAS AND PULL SEWER GAS. WE EVEN HAD VENTS INSTALLEED AND THEY STILL SUCK SEWER GAS INTO THE HOUSE. WE ARE RIPPING THEM OUT AND INSTALLING DIFFERENT SINKS WITH VENTS. BIG MONEY LOSS.

    Read More
    OstkUser476909 October 28, 2016
  • Perfect sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great sink for my guest bathroom. Stylish at a great price.

    Read More
    elf September 28, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased and installed two sinks for double vanity. The sinks are beautiful and spacious. Strongly recommend.

    Read More
    Satisfied Customer. June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how beautiful this sink was when it arrived. It came with no faults and is heavy and sturdy and big. Just what we were looking for. The price was incredible compared to buying this in a local store and it is big enough for my teens to wash their hair in the sink if they need to.

    Read More
    threeanddone May 27, 2016
  • love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really elegant ontop of the custom barnwood vanity we had built. Make sure to get a faucet with good height since it sits ontop of the counter. Also, think about getting a faucet with a side mount lever, not a front mount lever, since there won't be enough room between the faucet and the sink. We love it!

    Read More
    prink April 26, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, although it is not petite! It's the perfect size for my master bath. I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Cheryl L L. March 14, 2016
  • Very functional and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Terry R. March 4, 2016