Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $96.47

Save $17.02 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Free Form Seafoam Classic Border Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for 2 years and it still looks like new. Love it!

    Read More
    Myrna S. August 10, 2017
  • Lassiter border rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have in dinning room. Look wonderful

    Read More
    Mary j w. July 24, 2017
  • Sea foam green classic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, I was concerned that the color would not be accurate, but it was exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. May 28, 2017
  • Mediocure
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft and colors are not as vibrant as other rugs I have purchased on this site.

    Read More
    Rehana P. May 11, 2017
  • i luv it
    Verified Purchase

    great colors..so glad I purchased it

    Read More
    tovoooo May 9, 2017
  • Color was off
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the computer looked like a greenish blue - faded. But the color I received was almost a forest green.

    Read More
    ALLISON A. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a second rug because I loved the first one so much. When it arrived it was extremely discolored. I notified customer service and they quick sent a replacement. They were professional and wonderful to work with. The rug was exactly as advertised and is a beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    carolqk January 13, 2017
  • GOOD Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug in my living room for a few years. Medium quality, great-looking impact for the room decor. No loose ends and colors are still vibrant.

    Read More
    Angela W. November 27, 2016
  • Great piece, holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This rug hides all spills and dog hair...and looks just like one that's still available at ***! Love it still!

    Read More
    Stephanie C. September 13, 2016
  • Wonderful & plush, BUT DARK JADE GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    there is nothing wrong with the quality of this rug. Unfortunately, it is not the same blue-ish color as in the picture, but rather, instead of the faint blue grey hue, it has a dark jade green. beautiful color, just did not fit our home. the rug is very rich looking.

    Read More
    Angelique M. August 23, 2016
  • living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    thin, bland colors, poor quality

    Read More
    bgile June 14, 2016
  • Seafoam Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in my living room

    Read More
    Loretta S. June 5, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but the corners keep curling. I have to tape them down so no one trips.

    Read More
    Mary Anne May 25, 2016
  • Extremely satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! So beautiful and matches my curved Sofa which is sea foam green damask so perfectly. Absolutely rave reviews from all. Superb quality.

    Read More
    Eloise D. May 14, 2016
  • Kristin
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this rug is too green; I was expecting a softer blue-green as in the photo. Also not happy with the quality: it has creases and bubbles when I lay it on the floor, so returning this one.

    Read More
    Kristin A. April 26, 2016
  • swhitt1
    Verified Purchase

    I have several very expensive antique wool oriental carpets in my home. But I can say for a machine made rug with an oriental design this one is well made and attractive. I have it in an area with high pet and child traffic and it does well. It feels good on your feet and had sufficient depth and thickness. For the price, well worth it.

    Read More
    swhitt1 April 9, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Never could get the fold marks out. Never got it to lay flat

    Read More
    Susan H. February 19, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not seafoam green...more of a khaki or dusty green. Returned

    Read More
    Kristine T. February 13, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thin. Seemed like it was not rolled correctly because it has several creases and is very wrinkled

    Read More
    homeoffice23 January 26, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was Just beautiful not a fit for me

    Read More
    Marcia B. January 24, 2016
Sponsored Links