Today: $149.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $10.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality, easy to "assemble"
    Verified Purchase

    I put "assemble" in quotes because there is no assembling. The shelves just lock into each other and it was up in a minute. Tiered shelves allow me to layer the items I put on it and give a nicer look to the kitchen. Great for a space in your kitchen to put some pots, cookbooks, basket for mail, etc.

    Read More
    Melanie P. June 25, 2016
  • Perfect plant stand for my kitchen window!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small kitchen rack in the full window area for my houseplants but of course the space was filled in no time. I decided I wanted a new rack that could hold a few more plants, since the kitchen window as the only one that had sunlight most of the day. This was the perfect choice! It arrived in no time, was a breeze for this older lady to put together, and I am so pleased with how it looks! I'm actually thinking of getting another one to put them side-by-side since I do have the room. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    nhnonna January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this piece, its beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Serene A. September 8, 2015
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this (for me) book rack. It is in my kitchen where it fits like a glove and holds cookbooks, phone, message pad and pretty things. The measurements were completely right and it fits perfectly in a small spot. I recommend it to anyone, especially those who do not want a construction project. There is no assembly, just unfold it.

    Read More
    judynwtf January 22, 2015
  • Bakers rack does just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is nice and sturdy. It has a pleasant design and looks good. The only flaw was the packing. One of the feet wore through the Bo's and the paint was scrapped off. I touched it up and all is well.

    Read More
    Joseph M. January 15, 2015
  • I love these folding racks.
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these folding baker racks. This one was of better quality than some. It looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    liz53 April 24, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This rack was purchased for displaying my orchids. The quality is amazing, it's all there. Easy to unfold & set up. Would definitely recommend this product for many uses in the house.

    Read More
    lisamarshall1 March 1, 2012
  • Folding Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect place to start plants and grow violets. Smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    jtownjot February 14, 2012
  • Folding Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I raise African Violets and needed another stand for MORE violets (they multiply)! This stand is just perfect. Very heavy and sturday. I recommend putting feet protectors down to protect your flooring. Able to put it together and collapse it easily. I couldn't visualize it at my house until it arrived, but worked perfectly for me!

    Read More
    piggypups October 25, 2011
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy, well-designed, attractive baker's rack, it's ideal for a small kitchen, for it doesn't take up much space. This piece is a perfect place to keep your cookware and maybe a few veggies and fruits on the tops shelves. However, f you're looking for a "real" baker's rack—that is, a place to put a hot cookie sheet—you'll want something bigger. A good buy for the money.

    Read More
    jjoan21 May 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trish W. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links