Sale: $95.19

Was: $125.99

Save $30.80 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Bubble Chrome and White 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier and quick delivery.

    Read More
    Hitesh P. May 27, 2017
  • Missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Light fixture came missing 19 out of the 20 crystal Bubble balls that belonged to the fixture.

    Read More
    Perl A. May 25, 2017
  • Touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this in my closet and it's perfect. It gives off plenty of light and it's so pretty to see the light bouncing off the crystals. My electrician installed it by himself in 10 minutes and it took me about 40 minutes to hang the crystals. Stunning.

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 25, 2017
  • Fun light for the nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his new fun light in his nursery!

    Read More
    Connie C. February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the foyer at my front door. Very bright and pretty. Had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Amy L. January 28, 2017
  • Love Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this light in foyer and it is AWESOME looking. I installed by myself and it really needs two sets of hands to install, it is a little heavy with the glass balls.

    Read More
    Gorgious November 13, 2016
  • Bathroom bliss
    Verified Purchase

    Centerpiece for my master bathroom. Quality and look is exceptional. Enuff said

    Read More
    josh m. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    The light is absolutely beautiful in my teen daughter's bedroom. The workmanship is good. I gave this 4 stars because of 2 things: 1. The instruction says to attach the wires for the crystals after it is installed. But the clips are very hard to attach once the light is up. I would definitely attach the wires beforehand. Then add the crystals once the light is up. 2. The light does cast an uneven glow. Very bright directly underneath. 3. It feels warm (about 5 degrees warmer) when I am close to the light. The ceiling is 9 ft high and I wasn't expecting so much warmth coming from it. I would say these are all minor things that can be over looked because of how beautiful the light looks in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser502739 October 31, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Put this up in my granddaughters bedroom. Looks beautiful and she loves it.

    Read More
    eileentribble October 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very ez to install. Looks just perfect.

    Read More
    Vilija B. October 21, 2016
  • Love the bling!

    I have this light hanging in the hallway. It's just beautiful! The crystals are beautiful prisms that reflect the light. It seems well made and it is rather heavy. The crystals do have to go on by hand, but it only took about 30 mins or so. It's not difficult. I wish my bathroom ceilings were higher so I could put one in there! Updated comment** I've had this light for almost 6 years now. it's still beautiful and works great! I love this light every time I look at it. You do have to clean often to keep it sparkly, but only take 5 mins.

    Read More
    pokerlizard October 18, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks awesome along with my other chandelier. Just make sure that you know how to install it. Luckily my husband is a good handyman!

    Read More
    shopperx0 September 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got numerous compliments. Converted the bathroom from half to a full and used this as a lighting fixture. Love it. Happy about my purchase

    Read More
    Stacy M. July 15, 2016
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this installed above the garden tub in my master bathroom. I simply love it! When guests tour my home, they always rave about it!

    Read More
    azippay July 7, 2016
  • Love this light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for over the new soaking tub! Look beautiful & we leave it on to light up the room when company is over - great ambiance. I did not like stringing the lights, but well worth the outcome.

    Read More
    Thomas H. July 4, 2016
  • A nice touch of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint was the difficulty in putting it together and hanging it (it took two people) but it looks great now it's up.

    Read More
    Mary F. July 4, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    The lights keep falling out. It's a pretty little light but I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Sherri B. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    installed above kitchen sink to dress up kitchen..love it!

    Read More
    Cvijeta S. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in the entryway and love the way it looks from inside and outside the front door. Very happy with the purchase. Overstock does not disappoint.

    Read More
    MargoB44 June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my powder room. It's truly gorgeous but the exterior of one of the lightbulbs cracked. I left it since the light still works but I'll eventually have to replace it.

    Read More
    Marilyn O. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links