Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99

Was: $159.95

Save $24.96 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and unique! We call it our Who That Chair-Go Saints!

    Read More
    Pam D. August 12, 2017
  • chair looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly and it looks great very please with the quality of the chair and colors

    Read More
    sarah b. August 1, 2017
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice chair, used it for seating area in a bedroom. true colors as pictured

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate August 1, 2017
  • Great addition to a home office!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction and very comfortable. Adds to décor of the room, yet doesn't take up a lot of space. Absolutely love the style!

    Read More
    Liz H. August 1, 2017
  • Side Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is gorgeous and easy to put together

    Read More
    lacilu01 July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair! Looks exactly like the photo shown. It is very comfortable, and very sturdy. Fast shipping from O.co! Overall very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is beautiful but it was a pain to assemble. Love everything I get from Overstock but putting it together is impossible for me. Wish your products would be delivered put together!

    Read More
    Ellen H. June 16, 2017
  • Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and unique. Easy to assemble, we get so many compliments on it. It's perfect and comfortable as a desk chair.

    Read More
    Mark M. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful chair. Almost impossible to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In assembling this chair, I found that the arm assembly did not fit the attachment to the chair back after front legs were attached. i had to disassemble the front legs and assemble the attachment of the arm to back first. then reassemble the front legs. chair legs were then uneven allowing the chair to rock. equally difficult was attaching the chair seat to the frame. i believe all unassembled furniture should be prefitted at factory before packing.

    Read More
    susan w. May 29, 2017
  • Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Again, packing was perfect, Chair arrived on time. Wasn't sure, because it was so reasonably priced. The chair is gorgeous, sturdy and was easy to put together. If I had the space, I would order another chair. Love the fabric!

    Read More
    Cynthia G. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful easy to assemble chair that is well made to last.

    Read More
    Jack S. May 16, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together. They are sturdy and beautiful. I love them.

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 21, 2017
  • A perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for an accent chair for my daughters room and when I saw this I could not believe how it perfectly match the couch I refinished for her. I get a lot of compliments on how well it matches.

    Read More
    Victoria G. April 21, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant ,beautiful design and colors .

    Read More
    claudia t. April 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy chair... i reupholstered the seat and it was very easy to do.

    Read More
    shriv April 6, 2017
  • LL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair. The legs are not even and the chair rocks. My husband is trying to figure out how ti correct it without returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1049586 April 5, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful chair but it is not very tall.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. March 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loads of compliments Comfortable Pain to assemble but not anything crazy.

    Read More
    janice d. March 10, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this accent chair. It was more difficult to assemble than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Linda E. February 21, 2017
  • PSJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece for smaller spot

    Read More
    patrick j. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links