Today: $107.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Five-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tita
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, a love it

    Read More
    ritintin March 13, 2017
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    If you're going to use spring-loaded drawer dividers, expect the bottom of these to bow out. It causes a bit of a space, but nothing falls out. I will be looking for a different solution for drawer dividing. Other than that, these are good pieces that don't cost a lot or take up a ton of space. Like the 7 drawer chest and the nightstand, I changed out the knobs for something nicer. These will last if you don't move them around too much, or if you reinforce the joints if they do need to be moved.

    Read More
    Susie B. March 12, 2017
  • Incorrect pieces. Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser was never completely put together due to inability to do so. Wrong pieces sent. Top 3 drawers in place but bottom 2 could not be installed. Drawers difficult to move in and out. When we called for replacement or return we got the run around and have been stuck with it ever since. Money wasted.

    Read More
    Shannon D. March 5, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    It feel apart with in 3 days latter drawers got stuck so am very un satisfied

    Read More
    Guadalupe P. February 24, 2017
  • Thin drawers
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom of the drawers keeps popping out. So annoying

    Read More
    OstkUser483878 February 14, 2017
  • Chest for dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and easy to put together. Pieces fit well. Drawers not quite deep enough but overall good value for money.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. February 11, 2017
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Feel apart very easily. I. Ant believe how cheap this w-/

    Read More
    vstratton January 30, 2017
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer Not easy sliding takes long assemble waste of time

    Read More
    OstkUser827857 January 14, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I received the 2 boxes yesterday and dollied them into the house. They were very well packaged so no damage. I opened the boxes and everything is as expected. I haven't finished assembling but they are true to size as per the disclosed dimensions. They are going to work perfectly in my master closet redo and match all the white melamine board that is being used to construct the closet. These 2 chest of drawers are saving me *** in the closet construction. Very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser848881 January 13, 2017
  • poor never buy this item
    Verified Purchase

    he looks of this product is very poor, I order this item on line and when it came it was a hassle to put together it didn't have a back of the dresser half of it is exposed I am telling you all out there do not buy this item it is really that bad I am saying this because I bought two of them and it was the biggest regret buy buying this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser479633 December 29, 2016
  • Misaligned pieces made it very hard to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Misaligned pieces made it very hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Candace H. December 21, 2016
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because I needed something quick and easy for the closets. All parts were included, we were able to put these together with little grief. Only problem is that our clothes reek of composite wood and it is not a pleasant smell. The odor is quite strong, I would not buy these again because of this issue. If the smell doesn't fade we will sell them and figure out a new solution.

    Read More
    Todd T. December 19, 2016
  • Not Worth the Money or Time to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    the product itself is made of weak composite wood and the gliders are plastic but do not glide!

    Read More
    Claire0151 November 19, 2016
  • still standing
    Verified Purchase

    wow, it has been a few years since I bought this for me ,surprise me asking for a review but, happy to tell all this is a great piece . It looks great still and the drawers works just like the first time . I am please with this chest .

    Read More
    catjune November 12, 2016
  • Not worth the wait or the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together but beware, these dressers rock like no other. Also, there are no rollers/wheels on the drawers so the pull out is not smooth at all. The drawer space is super small, and getting these items was an ordeal I've never experienced before (took forever to get through customs). Pieces arrived broken & had to be glued back together w/ wood glue because w/ the amount of time it took to even receive these chests, I wouldn't dream of returning them and waiting again for replacements. Never had a problem shopping at Overstock until now.

    Read More
    OstkUser627152 November 1, 2016
  • Quickly Not Fan
    Verified Purchase

    First problem with this piece are the slide tracks are plastic. Seems weak. would have preferred something more stable. Second and biggest problem was out of the box two pieces were cracked. After contacting them they were very helpful and will be sending me replacement parts. Have yet to see the unit built so far but will hold out until then.

    Read More
    Colin M. October 29, 2016
  • Good product for the price; a little small.
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a good little dresser. The color is a true, solid white and it's getting the job done. You get what you pay for, so I really can't complain for $* bucks. It took me (admittedly not the handiest person) about 3 hours to put this together with a sick toddler who constantly needed my attention causing me to stop working; in other words, assembly is simple. The drawer slides are plastic resulting in a less than perfect pull out job, but they work. The drawers are shallow resulting in a shorter than I would have imagined dresser. My own fault, I did not read the dimensions prior to purchasing and was surprised by the overall size of the dresser. I would have sent it back, but return shipping was $* (and I shopped around) so I decided to keep it and make it work. It looks cute in my daughters room and is getting the job done. I just wish it had been a little bit larger than it is. READ the DIMENSIONS prior to purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser625884 October 23, 2016
  • Five-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    this chest may be great for a child's room so they can reach their own clothes but that is all it would be. It's short and the drawers are very small and not deep enough to hold but a few items.

    Read More
    Montana October 19, 2016
  • Serves its' purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap construction but I wanted it for hidden storage so it will work fine.

    Read More
    JULIANA C. October 14, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks nice. Good price for the value.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links