Today: $135.99

At other retailer: $202.72

Save $66.73 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, plenty of storage
    Verified Purchase

    We have this backed up against the sofa, add you walk in the door. The top row of cubbies is an inch or so less height than the others due to the position of the top board, which makes it difficult to fit 2 men's shoes into them, but it will fit one, or a pair of most women's shoes. It's extremely sturdy, so adults can sit easily on it with or without a cushion. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    Rebecca M H. July 6, 2017
  • Great Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I can store my most used shoes in this bench and I put it at the end of my bed. Works great!!!!

    Read More
    Donna H. July 3, 2017
  • It does its job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly was pretty straight forward, not difficult at all. The only thing I don't like about this is the ugly chipped corner on the seat part of it. I'm guessing the damage occurred during transit. I hate getting brand new items that are already ruined.

    Read More
    Eva S. June 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Fits good. Looks good. I'll buy again.

    Read More
    Marion M. June 7, 2017
  • shoe cubbie
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price but the bins are very small and only have space for children's shoes or adult shoes that are not very bulky.

    Read More
    juan m. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe storage definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Tiffani R. May 24, 2017
  • Sturdy, easy to put together, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this together in under an hour and it looks just like the images. It is a LOW piece of furniture, so keep in mind that you will have to bend over to put in shoes, but it looks great and does the job.

    Read More
    Michelle R. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a large piece so make sure you have the room for it. It's very sturdy and nice. I bought the matching entryway shelf and love them both together. It holds a bunch of shoes for my family of 4. Large men's size shoes may need two cubby spaces.

    Read More
    jillmarie14 April 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build. Does require assembly but looks great once assembled. We get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Eva W. April 12, 2017
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Delia M. April 8, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Cubbies aren't as big as I was thinking. Some shows have to be turned sideways or out in separate boxes. Overall, nice product.

    Read More
    Alexandria F. March 31, 2017
  • Nice looking but cheap materials
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but the surface and others are very cheap. You can easy break it.

    Read More
    OstkUser974165 March 2, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Mine came with scratches on the top, but aside from that the unit is very flimsy and low quality. There is no way I'd trust this as a bench. It would work for the purpose of holding shoes but that's about it. Sending back.

    Read More
    Julia B. March 2, 2017
  • Low quality veneer
    Verified Purchase

    While the size of the cubby bench is perfect, the veneer quality is *** - lots of scratches and chips within 4-6 months of use.

    Read More
    OstkUser57593 February 8, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my shoe bench. It holds my shoes and looks great. Everything is so nice and organized.

    Read More
    Judy E. February 1, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It pairs well with the matching shelf. Looks good in my mud room

    Read More
    Leisha Z. January 25, 2017
  • Great shoe rack and bench
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this shoe rack bench, and my extended family has commented on getting one of their own. Holds tons of shoes, can fit my hightops and all my husbands shoes. Many people complained that they had to use two holes for one pair of shoes but i didnt find that the case. Even with my husbands hightops, we just have to put one shoe in before the other and face them like a shoe box. The bench itself, easy to put together just a little tedious. I put it together in 45 minutes and didnt have a single scratch on it. Easily holds my 250lb husband, very sturdy, seems like decent quality. Did wish that the panels would be labeled on them, directions were a little confusing at first. 9/10 for the directions only.

    Read More
    sareed7 January 22, 2017
  • Directions didn't makes sense
    Verified Purchase

    I filled these directions carefully and have common sense. As I was assembling this item and got to the part where I was putting on the top, the directions seemed to want me to put the top on backwards. I knew it wouldn't work but thought I'd try it out to see if I was wrong and see if it would work. I was right!! The top, when following the directions, had the wrong holes drilled and was put on wrong. The finished side was facing back and the unfinished side was facing outward. The item also had a dent in the wood at the bottom when it arrived!! Poorly made and someone didn't know what they were doing!!!

    Read More
    Gina D. January 16, 2017
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    very please with this piece

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 16, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is sturdy enough to sit on and looks great. I had someone assemble it for me.

    Read More
    Lita H. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links