Today: $121.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Tribal Handmade Wool Rug Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as in the picture. The pile is dense and soft to walk on. The colors are just beautiful.

    Read More
    Nadine G. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - thick and plush. Perfect for our New Mexico cabin.

    Read More
    mizdukes February 8, 2017
  • Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like its photo and holds up well. i've owned this for more than a year, it has kept its color and pile. Good value.

    Read More
    Elisabeth J W. May 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and look. Great quality. Please keep in mind the outside boarder is black not navy.

    Read More
    Tara M. March 1, 2016
  • MEG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and design. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    egc1023 November 17, 2015
  • Striking Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has been used in a high-traffic area of our kitchen for two years and is holding up admirably. The colors remain vibrant and so far, there are no obvious wear marks on the rug.

    Read More
    SE S. June 24, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Another awesome product from Overstock! This is my 3rd rug purchase and I have not been disappointed. This rug is plush and vibrant and unrolled completely flat - no curling ends. It is very soft and seems to be good quality. I bought it for my kitchen but it would look perfect any where. Exactly as pictured - very pleased.

    Read More
    dognerak April 23, 2015
  • Thick, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have walked on this runner for the last three years. Cleaned it once. It looks new and is very thick and high quality. We actually use it in a western themed room and it looks like an American tribal rug motif, even though I believe it may represent Indian icons. The only thing remotely negative is when we cleaned it, it shed a bit but after it dried looked brand new and just as thick. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mpgolfgirl July 20, 2014
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Purchasing this very pleasing rug was my first from Overstock. The rug is exactly as pictured, the price was right and I am now an Overstock fan.

    Read More
    pruana February 20, 2014
  • Nice quality rug. Nice color & versatile pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wish we had bought the longer matching one too! It was a gift for our 25 year old son's house. He loves the pattern and colors as much as his parents do :-) Great thicker quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    realtor100 December 11, 2013
  • pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    happy with this tribal rug! color and quality exactly as described.

    Read More
    missusg September 20, 2013
  • Very striking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, and I love the bold colors and geometric design. I also love that it is a natural fiber. This rug is a great value. For the thickness, color, and design I couldn't find anything close for the price around where I live. I don't think anyone would be disappointed after purchasing this rug.

    Read More
    sierrawoman1 June 22, 2013
  • Colors are as bright as those pictured online
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are the colors of the runner identical to those pictured online, but the runner is a conventional, thick pile rug with no fringe. As a result, the runner does not go with the 8x10 or 9x12 versions of this rug because the colors on the latter rugs are muted and do not match one another or the colors of the runner. I will return this rug and have resolved not to buy rugs from Overstock.com any more.

    Read More
    athenssignora April 13, 2013
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and great quality. Bought a home in the country and it suits our home very well.

    Read More
    mpervis December 18, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this rug again. I have it on a stone floor in our kitchen and it is perfect.

    Read More
    angieko December 5, 2012
  • Great look

    I was really pleased when I first got the runner as it was exactly what I was looking for. I am living in Thailand and had it shipped here but if I didn't have a big shipping bill I would send it back because it sheds so much. I live in a condo and have white floors that now are covered in red fluff.

    Read More
    australiaone November 16, 2012
  • Beautifully Crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality heavy wool. I surprised at the quality of fabric at such a reasonable price. Better than expected.

    Read More
    georgeanthony January 29, 2012
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug last year and is in our main entry way. It is so COOL I loved it online and love it my home. I have not seen this rug in stores, so feel I have a 'one of a kind'. Love the colors and designs in it and has not shedded, nice and thick. Price was great as well. I bought the foam padding for under the rug so it will wear better and keep the plushness about it.

    Read More
    ple01 November 29, 2011
  • nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how nice the rug is for the price. Nice dense pile and saturated color.

    Read More
    rakukaren November 24, 2011
  • quality rug, WAY different color than on web site
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug for a great price, but because the colors are so different than pictured on the web site, I am sending it back. Overall, the rug is not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    junipermaki October 21, 2011
Sponsored Links