Sale: $104.54

Was: $169.99

Save $65.45 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elements Cross-design Grey Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received this sofa table yesterday! I was so excited cause it was perfect! Shipping time was super fast, and arrived undamaged and was easy for my husband to assemble it! 5 stars all the way! Thanks again Overstock for yet another great deal on a great product!

    Read More
    M&M Coleman May 3, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! Very easy to it together.

    Read More
    Gina R. April 21, 2017
  • Larger than they appear!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are quite wide, not suitable for a narrow space. They are easy to assemble and very sturdy

    Read More
    Denise R. April 21, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have a table behind large sectional.

    Read More
    jcgarner April 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed to hold our tv. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Michele M. March 29, 2017
  • love this table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this table is perfect for my entry way and super easy to put together

    Read More
    Abby S. March 22, 2017
  • Functional table, clean look
    Verified Purchase

    One of the nicest things about this table is that it was pretty easy to put together. The table itself is functional and cleaning looking. Cheap materials but you get what you pay for. Good for a rental.

    Read More
    OstkUser825510 January 4, 2017
  • Poor quality, cheap looking top
    Verified Purchase

    Was concerned about the reviews and when I read them, but figured I would give this table a try for the great price. The reviews are correct. The top is a very cheap looking like a plastic picnic table. Frame seemed okay but that couldn't make up for the poor quality of the rest of the item. Returned for a refund.

    Read More
    eclecticpisces January 1, 2017
  • Stylist and functional
    Verified Purchase

    . . . and easy to assemble; sturdy as well.

    Read More
    thegraylady December 9, 2016
  • A little too wide for couch table
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to put together, simple and worth the price. A little wider that I thought as per measurements though.

    Read More
    Danielle F. July 23, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, super easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    JOAN B. July 21, 2016
  • Love this little work horse!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this thing to the test! I use it for my desk and I work with clients and it is piled up with stuff. It is not solid wood but this is worth every penny. When the current one does go, I will likely purchase another. Great for rustic/modern.

    Read More
    Erika Cohoe F. July 15, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very sturdy, nice neutral color

    Read More
    Rebecca M. June 24, 2016
  • Property Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table and reordered 4 additional for our church school.

    Read More
    Thomas M. June 6, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Easy to put together and looks terrific!

    Read More
    Ann W. May 6, 2016
  • Very pretty table!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. I like that due to its distressed top, I never worry about scratches. This has held up great through several moves. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    learner05 May 6, 2016
  • Decorating Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my lower level rec room which is decorated very lodge like. Looks really good and this is a heavy piece, Not disappointed by the quality.

    Read More
    dwmichigan May 3, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to put together

    Read More
    jdelaney3522 April 19, 2016
  • Perfect sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this looks - the top is a little grayer than the photo though.

    Read More
    deliteful2000 April 18, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love the distressed finish on the top and the low profile of the table.

    Read More
    Amy S. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links