Read All Reviews for Electrolux EL1022A PowerFlex Ergorapido 2-in-1 Hand and Stick Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LST5112
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best things I have ever bought. I keep it near the kitchen and it is just great for minor clean ups. It pulls up dog hair and I don't have to lug the big vacuum down every time.

    Read More
    lauriesue November 30, 2016
  • Really picks up!
    Verified Purchase

    It's light and easy to push around.

    Read More
    Doug October 3, 2016
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Wokrs ok on caroet and rugs area, but not as good on hard surfaces (tiles and hardwood). Could be stronger.

    Read More
    Kaja June 20, 2016
  • Stick vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very tardy in submitting this rewiew. Have used the vacuum for year and working beautifully. Picks up dust on hardwood floors as well as tile. A great purchase that I recommend!

    Read More
    debby08 May 28, 2016
  • Stick Vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Good suction and easy to use.

    Read More
    susanbo7 January 26, 2016
  • Mrs Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small quick jobs.

    Read More
    Suuruu January 5, 2016
  • crap battery
    Verified Purchase

    Died in less than 1 year, do not buy

    Read More
    Eric L. December 16, 2015
  • Pieface22
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this small vacuum for small messes in my kitchen. I bought it mainly for my messy parakeets who get those little white pin feathers all over the floor. It works great! I like the way the head moves from side to side and can get in all those small hard to reach spaces. (It's not for carpet, but I have used it a few times to pick up little things.)

    Read More
    Donna H. November 11, 2015
  • Disappointing stick vac
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our office to do quick vacuuming of the commercial carpet. The vacuum has terrible suction and the little compartment fills up quite quickly. I would not recommend this product. I had higher hopes since it's an electrolux. Might be good for a small space to pick up crumbs.

    Read More
    laramirez October 28, 2015
  • Very short life
    Verified Purchase

    These die quickly and are not eco friendly. Need to have replicable batteries that don't cost as much as unit. Bought 3. Now have the expensive brand that I should have purchased at the beginning. Used to be a great brand..Electrolux. We have plug in canister that is over 40 years old that still works great for our cabin. So disappointed in this product. Dust receptacle too small and messy. They are planned obsolescence at its finest.

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 18, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    this is good but not as good as the newer ones. more heavier and the force does not pick up as good. still ok though for light pick up.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Claire
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday cleanup.

    Read More
    cwhittier August 20, 2015
  • Perfect Little Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I can't imagine not having this little guy! I have used it at least twice everyday for the past 2+ years and it works wonderfully! I used it on all my area rugs and hard floor. I highly recommend for quick, easy cleanups. Best purchase I made!

    Read More
    msfever August 9, 2015
  • Great little vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light-weight, easy-to-use stick vacuum that also has a hand-held vacuum. Taking this apart to clean is extremely easy. So easy to handle -- it's not clunky and is very easy to transport about the house. Works great on our hardwood floors.

    Read More
    leo56 August 6, 2015
  • kathy c
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second vacuum of this type. I use it all the time and wore the first one out. It really does hold the charge about 15 minutes, long enough to complete the job

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 30, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    The suction is not quite as powerful as I had hoped for, but it is convenient and holds a charge long enough for me to use it in one go.

    Read More
    lizvol July 28, 2015
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Best investment ever, we use it constantly and it has great power!

    Read More
    tigeratthemajors July 14, 2015
  • CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a the previous model of the Electrolux Hand and Stick Vac and this far surpasses it in use time and efficiency! This model has a nozzle and also a dust brush attachment which stores right in the main charging station. The length of the battery life and the amount of suction are fantastic. I not only use it ion my tile kitchen floor after each meal, but am also able to use it on the carpet in my family room to pick up small crumbs and on the hardwood floors in my office and bedrooms to get in the corners (where do those "dust bunnies come from"!). The hand held vacuum switch does not have to be held on as the older model which makes it easy to add an attachment and pick up crumbs from the counter, table. I can also get under my baseboard heating and kick plates with the nozzle attachment. Keep in mind that this in no way meant to replace a regular vacuum cleaner to clean a houseful of carpeting and hardwood floors, however, for the small jobs this totally does more than the job! Oh one thing, I did purchase extra filters, etc, to have on hand while the other is drying when cleaned! The key is, be sure to empty it and keep the filters clean and you will be very satisfied with this item! Enjoy!!!

    Read More
    kbeau June 17, 2015
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go to vacuum when I need to tidy up the place. I do wish it ran longer, but if I don't have a lot to do it is perfect.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 1, 2015
  • Powerful broom for quick pickups
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying two as I liked these very much. Most effective as upright compared to handheld

    Read More
    karengg May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links