| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Single Handle Chrome Bathroom Sink Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty faucet but that's it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well I bought two of these faucets 3 years ago and unfortunately we are just now around to getting them installed ( they were in packaging the entire time ) yes it's taken 3 years to complete or bathroom remodel. Anyway just like most other reviews they leak horribly . Time has past and I can't return them and did not see reviews when I bought them or I wouldn't have. Now I have to buy two new faucets ( never again on overstock) and stick with two pretty unusable faucets. thus *** , I've been waiting years for a finished bathroom now I have to wait longer.

    Read More
    jkro May 6, 2017
  • cool faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Saw it in a resturant and looked for it for two years. Some reviews said they had problems with leaks but have had mine two years and it looks and works great. Love it.

    Read More
    Virginia H. May 5, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I like the contemporary design of it.

    Read More
    Tamara G. August 24, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    liked them so much I purchased again

    Read More
    Anne B. March 16, 2016
  • Looks great and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is the best. We've had many compliments from our friends and relatives. We also love it for using practically at ease!!

    Read More
    Vincent L. December 3, 2015
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is defective, after 3 different faucets were shipped and installed they all leaked. Overstock customer service was wonderful and did everything possible. I hope they do as said and remove the faucet from the website.

    Read More
    radforddesigns November 1, 2013
  • Leaked, returned.
    Verified Purchase

    If looks were everything, I would love this faucet. Unfortunately, it also needs to hold water and this one didn't. It leaked like a colander and there were no more available when I returned it. Oh well.

    Read More
    zembu September 2, 2013
  • love the style!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my vanity and look great, the water came out with good angle, I like it very much. But after my contractor did installation, one of them keeping leaking, I have already call the service, they are replacing one for me.

    Read More
    yupai July 24, 2013
  • questionable
    Verified Purchase

    Love how the faucet looks & works now, however it was missing an O ring when we installed it and required an hour and a half to fix it. Unless you have someone who's mechanically inclined (and extra time!) you'll have a gushing mess through the top of the handle.

    Read More
    hwetmore June 13, 2013
  • both faucets defective, installation money lost
    Verified Purchase

    ordered these faucets for a double vanity because they were pictured with the vanity on overstock. Plumber that installed the vanity turned off water supply, and tried to connect faucets. out of 4 connection water supply lines one was missing a nut the other a seal. The plumber had to go to home depot to replace the connectors. After he connected them and turned the water on the other 2 shipped with faucets started leaking. He had to go back to Home depot and buy another 2. When finally he connected the faucets to the vanity surface and turned on the water the faucets began leaking through handles. Overstock customer service representative was very helpful in telling me that there are complaints about the faucets - a little too late. I had to pay the plumber for a day of work, and we cannot use the vanity yet as I am waiting for new faucets(diff brand) to come. Very disappointed. Who is going to reimburse me for all the expenses associated with bad quality of the product. What are the chances that any of them work if both I received were defective?

    Read More
    andreya June 11, 2013
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks good on the photo...but when you unpack it, you are going to FLIP. It is stunning, heavy and obviously of very fine quality. My contractor hasn't installed it yet, so I can't comment on that. But the piece itself is absolutely worth every single penny, and I know that everyone who uses my guest bathroom with comment on it. I am completely satisfied! I would recommend this faucet to anyone!

    Read More
    jcooper3 May 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shilloh10 February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links