Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for E-Ware Dual-Layer Multi-Purpose Large Food Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Best of Both Worlds
    Verified Purchase

    Most times we don't use both sections; but it's there when we want it. Clean up really easy too.

    Read More
    Susan L. June 24, 2016
  • Steams with ease

    Its definitely worth the money and you can steam multiple food items at once. Passed it on to my daughter who recently told me it baked a whole white potato with ease.

    Read More
    Kasey B. February 9, 2016
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    works well and we use it a lot in our kitchen for health cooking

    Read More
    trustbond October 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is a no-brainer. I love the dual layers because it saves time and I now appreciate the display not being digital because it's one less mechanism to fail. Initially I wanted a digital display, but decided to try this one out. It does what it needs to do: steam! We use for for veggies, crab legs and sometimes chicken breast. So far so good.

    Read More
    topaz74 February 9, 2015
  • Very Large Food Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for a business purpose but use steamers at home for food preparation and I have not come across one this size. I was able to double stack in both compartments, which doubled my typical cooking time but the results were perfect.

    Read More
    yvettexoxo October 9, 2014
  • An Awesome Steamer!
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is awesome. Firstly, it is very practical. I encountered steamers that have containers that are always the same standard sizes which are not overly large in length or width. The only way to compensate this is by letting you stack up the racks. With this steamer, it is a very decent size so at least you can put more stuff into the containers. Also the containers are BPA-free plastic and the steamer is very easy to use. I gave this to my mom and she loves it and I plan to give this to other folks as well. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who wants a steamer.

    Read More
    rxcozaar August 31, 2013
  • GREAT STEAMER
    Verified Purchase

    This is indeed a large steamer and works great. The plastic trays are BPE free - very important when steaming. The only flaw is there is no bell/ring when time is up - it just automatically stops with no sound. Use it almost everyday - steams perfectly.

    Read More
    azjewelrydiva April 9, 2013
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    When I cook vegtable with steam cooker its tase is different I like it try it once

    Read More
    parpar10 December 18, 2012