Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC41 Animal Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great refurbished product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vacuum has been great for nearly 2 years!! We have sooo much dog hair in our house and need to vacuum at minimum twice a week (but we really should vacuum daily).. this vacuum has had no troubles picking up lots of hair and dust (just needs the bin to be frequently emptied and sometimes hair needs to be unraveled from the bottom of the vacuum). Only recently has the motor started to sound a bit "tired" after running for awhile, but after a rest it seems to return to sounding like a "healthy" vacuum again. :) definitely a great idea to purchase a refurbished and I'd do it again next time to save hundred of dollars!!

    Read More
    Sophie W. July 26, 2017
  • It's a Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dyson has good quality vacuums. I was not able to afford a "new" one as their prices are a bit high for me. I took a chance on this refurbished on and have loved it! I have a cat and it does great picking up stubborn pet hair. I use the smaller pet attachment for my stairs and couches. I was happily surprised at the quality as it was the first refurbished item I'd ever purchased. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Jessica R. July 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is by far the best vacuum cleaner I have ever owned! Its amazing just how much dirt this picks up! I empty the canister after each use and cant believe just how dirty my carpets were. Works great on hardwood floors too!

    Read More
    robin1965 July 7, 2017
  • Love Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this vacuum going on 4 years. It's great. just have to keep clean and pipes cleaned out. I think that's why others have ad issues. Glad i bought

    Read More
    Theforestj June 30, 2017
  • Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vacume cleaner for the price. also bought one for my son.

    Read More
    Wayne C. June 23, 2017
  • Vacuums up my cats hair very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuums very well. Thank you!

    Read More
    Gloria B. April 22, 2017
  • Solid to the Brand's reputation.
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson doesn't disappoint - what a great product. Home use,...and I have two dogs. Its just a smart product.

    Read More
    Matthew S. April 20, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a problem with refurbished product, you are on your own. Next time, I won't be cheap and will buy a real new one.

    Read More
    teresathetexasgirl February 28, 2017
  • Best to remove pet hair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Dyson Animal vacuum. The first was also refurbished and i have had no problems and keep it on another floor so that I don't have to carry a vac up the stairs. The ball vac is lighter and easier to handle than my first but works just as well to pick up pet hair. I have 2 Maine Coon cats that shed like crazy. Each time I vacuum I pick up enough hair to make a new cat. The attachments are easy to use and work well. I am sold on Dyson and would not consider any other manufacturer. My one caveat is that it is quite noisy, but the cleaning power makes up for that quibble.

    Read More
    overchantilly February 27, 2017
  • Didn't last more than 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    With a vacuum this expensive, I assumed it would last many years. Not so - after 2 years it stopped working. Took it to Dyson and they said it wasn't worth the cost to fix. Bought a brand new one. Wish I'd gone that route in the first place.

    Read More
    Elizabeth Q. January 21, 2017
  • Not Bad for a Refurbish
    Verified Purchase

    It sucks! In a good way. We were worried that it wouldn't work, but so far it is cleaning the carpets just fine

    Read More
    OstkUser843111 January 17, 2017
  • Unsatisfactory quality
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum broke once within the first month of purchase and so I was able to send it back in to be repaired. Then it broke again 2 months later and they said it would be *** to fix. Needless to say, I threw it away and bought a shark for *** and could not be happier.

    Read More
    Aaron S. December 17, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with my pet vacuum, it has been a great! Very reliable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Troy F. November 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    A great everyday vacuum cleaner!

    Read More
    Sean B. November 2, 2016
  • Just like brand new
    Verified Purchase

    You wouldn't know the difference between a new and a refurbished Dyson. This baby rocks! I have a Siberian husky (a lot of dog hair) and the Dyson sucks up everything. This vacuum really sucks! Literally!

    Read More
    Daniel K. October 21, 2016
  • do not waste you money.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this vacuum 10/2013, had to be repaired within its first year under the manufacture warranty. Also purchased the 2 year extended warranty with overstock. Vacuum dies 7/2016. After spending $* for the vacuum and extended warranty and having less than 3 years of usage, i do not recommend this product or the 2 year extended warranty as the warranty is actually an extended one year of the warranty.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. July 29, 2016
  • Barry F
    Verified Purchase

    Only lasted a little over a year broken plastic to redirect air to hose broke

    Read More
    Barry F. July 18, 2016
  • Great vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Really has been a great vacuum.

    Read More
    Anthony M. June 20, 2016
  • Love this vac
    Verified Purchase

    It's lightweight and love how easy to maneuver it is.

    Read More
    lisdesoleil June 17, 2016
  • I love vacuuming!
    Verified Purchase

    It really sucks well! gets things other vacuums wouldn't.

    Read More
    tina f. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links