Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC25 Purple Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OstkUser56868
    Verified Purchase

    It came worn out. Am sorry I kept it. Should have returned it months ago.

    Read More
    OstkUser56868 November 4, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    It served its purpose but I will get a new one next time.

    Read More
    crystal r. October 30, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this refurbished vacuum cleaner hoping it would work well. It works great and I have had no problems with it for a few years now.

    Read More
    Veronica V. September 4, 2015
  • awesome price, worked great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for almost two years and it's still working great, very happy with it

    Read More
    Elvina L. August 6, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Still Running Great after more than a year of daily use in my shop.

    Read More
    Reagan L. August 5, 2015
  • It's been ok but is a hard worker!
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to work my vacumms rather hard, and this one has been fine. I like it's movability around low furniture. However, the power cord is too short.

    Read More
    Kathy D. June 3, 2015
  • picks up like a pro
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this vacuum for a couple of years now and still sucks up all the dirt on my rugs, carpets and tile!

    Read More
    nh June 2, 2015
  • Love this vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a couple years ago and have loved it since. Great, solid vacuum, works really well on furniture for pet hair and even on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    chicagoshopper22 May 20, 2015
  • best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    love everything about this vacuum, I bought this item refurbished a few years ago (more than 3 if I'm remembering correctly) and it still works amazingly

    Read More
    hughesmichelle May 2, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    three cats. It sucks up all their fur balls. Love it

    Read More
    boca999 March 27, 2014
  • I am really hard on vacuums
    Verified Purchase

    I have been recommending my Dyson purple vac to everyone I talk to about vacuums! I live in a cabin with three standard poodles who I clip with scissors indoors on the carpet. Outside is sand and sandy loam on the ground and can fill one third of the canister every time I vacuum. I clean a small church every other week and use it on the floors, both linoleum and carpet. My only wish is that the hose would stretch out further. I know when it gets older that it will stretch out over time. I collect agates ad am forever dragging in small rocks in my boots and with the carpet multicolor I have, I don't see them until they are being sucked into the vacuum. I bang into things all the time and the carpet I have isn't finished off around the edges so the roller pulls up the strings when I vacuum over it. I LOVE THIS VACUUM!!!!!! IT IS A WORK HORSE.

    Read More
    majahnaeheather December 10, 2013
  • Love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a Dyson for years but couldn't justify the cost. I had never considered a refurbished model but heard good things so thought I'd give it a shot. There were definitely signs that it was not brand new as the bottom had a few marks but it worked perfectly. This vacuum works better than any other that I've owned, and it's lasted the longest. It stands up to person hair and dog hair - you just need to clean the roller regularly which is fairly easy to do. It's not super light so I wouldn't recommend this to someone who has difficulty lifting but it's not really heavy either. It moves around smoothly. The refurbished is a great option if you don't have a lot of money to spend.

    Read More
    amob23 November 14, 2013
  • Love my dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a Dyson vacuum for 7 years, we built a new house so I thought I would purchase a new one and use my old one for the garage and car cleaning. I was a bit Leary because it was refurbished. But it came wrapped from the factory and looked brand new. As usual works great. I love this company and the high quality of their products. If you want an awesome powerful suction vacuum with easy wand attached to the handle and attachments at your fingertips this is it. It will last you many, many years. Well worth the initial investment. I promise you won't regret this purchase.

    Read More
    lhoff51 August 9, 2013
  • Delivered what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product was no more or less than I expected when I ordered it.

    Read More
    meroney July 30, 2013
  • Love the Dyson!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this Dyson on Fri so Sat am I'm cleaning. After many trips to the trash can, I have no cat hair hanging around the wood floors or carpet. I was amazed as the suction power of the vacuum. The nap is restored on my carpeted floors. The pull up attachment is so easy to use. I don't have to unwrap a hose just pull up and add the attachment. The vacuum is so easy to maneuver I can easily get under the coffee tables and chairs. The vacuum is also lighter than my previous one and much easier to handle. Highly recommend if you never have had a Dyson vacuum.

    Read More
    3catsinthehouse July 21, 2013
  • Title was explanative of the product.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything works as new, and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jjanice2 July 18, 2013
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure of purchasing this refurbished, very happy that I did. Works great and appeared to be new.

    Read More
    babysquirley July 17, 2013
  • Cleanest floors in my house in YEARS!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been through 5 vacuums in 7 years. For the first time I actually feel like I am getting the dirt out! And my house is staying cleaner longer because this vacuum thoroughly pulls up the pile in my rugs. They actually feel fluffy under my feet after we vacuum.

    Read More
    perfectpeacealpacas July 16, 2013
  • Dyson DC25 Purple Upright Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum cleaner I have ever used. Assembling was easy. Light weight and awesome power. On top of it, there is 5 years warrantee. This is the first time I am buying a product on overstock and the customer service is really good.

    Read More
    vj12 July 15, 2013
  • Dyson DC25
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a refurbished vacuum in the past from overstock and worked great

    Read More
    kathg July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links