Starting at: $69.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double Media Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    The set is just what I wanted, easy to set up and looks great.

    Read More
    Robin B. January 8, 2017
  • CD/DVD storage
    Verified Purchase

    It is good to store the CDs and dvds.

    Read More
    Aftab B. December 22, 2016
  • Made for CDs, not Videos
    Verified Purchase

    This media is actually made for CDs and not for videos. However, it works for videos by just not using all the shelving that comes with it. The down side is that the very bottom self is not tall enough for videos, but I can still make use of it. Also, be careful to have it mounted to the wall because it is easy to tilt the cases and the videos (or whatever you have in the case) will fall out.

    Read More
    Victoria December 19, 2016
  • Media Tower
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice media tower for a small space. I have this situated in a corner and it not only fits well, but the color matches my decor!!

    Read More
    Robin S. December 9, 2016
  • Realtor Jeff
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome storage for CD's and DVD's. Purchased one loved it so I came back to Overstock.com and bought two more, Very sturdy, quick and easy to assemble & looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser300552 September 14, 2016
  • Solid shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, solid and easy to put together. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sguar1231 September 3, 2016
  • Great DVD holder
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD Media Tower was a great purchase. It looks nice and doesn't take up much space. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser220589 July 13, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    This came quickly. My daughter helped put it together. She laid the directions out on the floor with the pieces laid out and one by one followed the easy directions. Less than an hour to assemble. Note I said--follow the directions! Solid construction and now I have shelves for paper backed books. May need another one!

    Read More
    Katharyn M. June 15, 2016
  • Quality Storage
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, Excellent storage for Cd's, DVd's and VHF Tapes.

    Read More
    reking February 5, 2016
  • CT female
    Verified Purchase

    This is a practical choice for CD storage.

    Read More
    tanzie January 10, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble good quality & looks great.

    Read More
    cookielady January 1, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a new house had have little space for our expansive movie collection. We had an extra closet and this fit perfectly to create our media closet. Fairly fast assembly but watch our for all the saw dust! What a mess.

    Read More
    Sandra D. December 20, 2015
  • FD
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing, building and then returning 2 previous cd cabinets from other sites - this one exceeded my expectations. It was quality materials and was easy to put together. If I ever need to purchase another one - I would in a nano second!

    Read More
    Frances D. November 27, 2015
  • MJR
    Verified Purchase

    Nice unit for the price, Requires a little patience putting together. It has small nails to secure the back panel, make sure you center everything and make a template out of paper or card board or you will miss the center and split the wood. Looks nice.

    Read More
    Michael R. November 25, 2015
  • Absolutely Great Towers
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for storing DVD. I am amazed how many I was able to get on each shelf.

    Read More
    s321 November 18, 2015
  • Good tower
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    Julee S. November 7, 2015
  • R. T.
    Verified Purchase

    The double media tower is pretty, well made, and sturdy. Will need at least 2 more as I very much underestimated the amount of storage that I require. Generally speaking, this was a sensible purchase

    Read More
    R. T. October 21, 2015
  • George R
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product for storage of CD collection. Good price, not to difficult to assemble. Turned out pretty nice. Holds all collection and is a decent piece of furniture. Looks like solid Oak, nice color.

    Read More
    George R. October 15, 2015
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy tower. holds many cds and is able to be out of the way

    Read More
    clevelandstater October 9, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    great price, easy to assemble and do the job

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
Sponsored Links