| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $107.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Solids Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I order many items from Overstock, and I read the reviews but this one was a bust. The fabric had thread pulls, threads at the seems, and makes a creeking noise when someone sits in it. After my husband complained about putting them together, I didn't have the heart to tell him I didn't want them so I am going to try to sell them so we don't have to disassemble them. Check the dimensions, they are also much shorter and more narrow then I expected them to be.

    Read More
    deltaranches September 18, 2017
  • Very Short Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very small chair. Honestly, it looks like a childs chair. the gray I ordered it more like a dark green.

    Read More
    cmarie September 11, 2017
  • Great accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for spare bedroom for guests! It looks beautiful and also serves as a great place to put your suitcase, etc. Very nice fabric and color!

    Read More
    Dawn L. September 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is lovely and very very comfortable!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. September 8, 2017
  • It's great just missing 1 thing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is true to color , it matches my living room perfectly. You have to assemble, it was missing screws which was very disappointing, i wish they would've provided extra screws. I didn't have time to send back and wait for I had a gathering soon.

    Read More
    Erica A. August 4, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So the chair itself looks nice, but the legs. The legs are something else. Some people come over and are afraid to sit on this chair because the legs look so wonky

    Read More
    libbyac July 31, 2017
  • Stand Out
    Verified Purchase

    It made my sitting room along the pillows stand out.

    Read More
    JJOVANNA B. July 31, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair as a decorative piece, I'm a little weary to have someone sit in it.

    Read More
    Shelby A. July 25, 2017
  • cheap chair, wouldn't get again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looked nice in pictures, however I wouldn't buy this again. Every week I have to tighten the underside bolts, otherwise the seat wobbles a bit.

    Read More
    edgar m. June 19, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best accent chairs. They give my apartment an elegant look

    Read More
    Eghosa E. June 18, 2017
  • Too Weak
    Verified Purchase

    To weak and to small. Very dissappointed

    Read More
    JER June 11, 2017
  • Cute chairs for decor only, short. Not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are VERY cute but very short. When you sit on the chair you feel like you are going to fall back.

    Read More
    Adriana T. June 7, 2017
  • Small but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Small and elegant just the right for the space and look I needed

    Read More
    OstkUser1098885 May 26, 2017
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like it does in the pictures. I am very happy with the dark red one.great accent chair in my living room!

    Read More
    Kayci s. May 23, 2017
  • Deco Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Accent Chair was easily assembled in minutes

    Read More
    ptcruisersc May 15, 2017
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My room seemed a little out of sorts so I ordered this accent chair to set it off. I am a senior so I knew of course that when it came I would have to put it together. It was actually very simple to assemble. Looks very nice and the color is perfect, however a little small next to my furniture and the back of the chair at the bottom is pouchy, looks gathered, if you will! I will be searching for a larger accent chair soon.

    Read More
    janabarb April 25, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very low to the ground and smaller than anticipated.

    Read More
    Kate A. April 15, 2017
  • Red is more burgundy then red
    Verified Purchase

    just a note to the wise on color. Have to say, Overstock was great about our returning all of the ones we ordered!

    Read More
    OstkUser907372 March 29, 2017
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute "little" chair. Easy to assemble, but very low to the ground. I put it in the dressing room instead of the living room.

    Read More
    DEBEYE March 22, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to assemble and look just how it does in the picture. Great quality!

    Read More
    Daneisha M. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links