Today $120.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Vinyl Upholstered Caster Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dining chair for eldery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When my elderly father came to live with us he had a hard time moving the dining room chair close to the table - but the wheels on this chair solved that problem! Easy to wipe off the spills too

    Read More
    LORI K. October 11, 2017
  • Hard seat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty nice, but the seat and back don't give very much. Tough on arthritis.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. September 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 4 of these for a game table. The casters roll smoothly, they were easy to put together and have held up beautifully in the 5 years I've had them. Needed to tighten the bolts once, but otherwise perfect.

    Read More
    granbyc0 August 21, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these chairs are awesome in our poker room, the casters make them super functional for a group activity and the rich dark color really looks great in person.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a desk chair, it was easy to assemble and looked great at first, however after some time we have had problems with one of the roller wheels staying on and also the springs are starting to show on the seat. chair looks good but will not last a long time.

    Read More
    DJ June 20, 2017
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to sit at at his desk. Was crazy to put together, but once I did it proved to be nice chair. Really like that it rolls around given it was used on carpet in his room... Good purchase.

    Read More
    rk1973 February 2, 2017
  • Mildew smell...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. Assembly was more difficult than necessary. The pieces for frame construction are not sized accurately, making holes difficult to align, and generally making the frame a poor fit. That may have only knocked off one star. However, I have had these chairs for almost two weeks and there is a strong mildew smell in the cushions. I tried a few odor killing products and nothing works. Unfortunately, the smell is buried deep within the cushions (back and seat) of both chairs. I would have liked these chairs otherwise. The fact that both had the same problem is a concern with the line rather than an individual chair. I'll give it another week or two. If it doesn't resolve, I'll have to decide what to do with them because they can't stay in the house this way.

    Read More
    Gary I. December 22, 2016
  • Vinyl caster chair
    Verified Purchase

    Decent....a little too firm and it has a strong odor to it. I have had it out in the open for over a week now, and an odor is still coming off of it.

    Read More
    bessiesgirl September 12, 2016
  • Love my chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awkward to assemble. I needed an extra set of hands but that is the only reason I didn't give them a five!

    Read More
    Loretta H. August 13, 2016
  • instructions
    Verified Purchase

    there were no clear instruction how to put together

    Read More
    lucille c. July 22, 2016
  • Nice chair for the money.

    This was for my 89 year old aunt who needs the arms to get up out of the chair and the casters to get her closer to the table. It has worked very well to meet her needs and seems to be a comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Bobby W. July 1, 2016
  • Mrs. Briceno
    Verified Purchase

    easy to ensemble, comfortable, it is surviving the cats

    Read More
    MARIA B. June 28, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was on time. The Quality of the 4 chairs was better than I could have received in our local stores. The price was better than anything I found either on line or in stores. I have recommended Overstock to many of my friends. The colors were true to what they have said in the description and assembly was not bad. The first took longer but once that was done the others assembled much quicker.

    Read More
    sky2sky December 4, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love these captain like chairs. Easy to assemble & matches perfectly with my kitchen cair set! The faux leather looks good & is wearing well.

    Read More
    Susan L D. November 6, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are perfect love them

    Read More
    nkostel June 1, 2015
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style and size. I purchased two of the chairs, one of them I had to drill the chair bottom so the bolts on the back leg would go through.

    Read More
    Mark R. April 21, 2015
  • Caster Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs. I had been looking for a chair on wheels to assist my disabled spouse to get around in the kitchen and these are perfect. As an added bonus, the brown color fits perfectly with my kitchen table and color scheme.

    Read More
    ELRITA C. April 8, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice looking and we use them in our kitchen. I put them together and one piece was broken but easily obtained at the local hardware store. They are reasonably priced. Only had them about a week so I don't know how well they hold up.

    Read More
    Denise B. March 26, 2015
  • Coaster chair
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing value, looks far richer than it cost! Asy to put together. Sturdy. Not a cushy seat, more firm

    Read More
    michele h. December 30, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. Attractive too. I would definitely recommend this chair.

    Read More
    egdg120575 December 9, 2014