Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1200 12-cup Brew Central Programmable Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Only Coffee Maker for Me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned multiple coffee machines and this one is by far my favourite model. Love the built-in (charcoal) water filter system and coffee filter basket. It brews fairly quick compared to lower-priced coffee machines and keeps coffee hot. You can also (separately) purchase a stainless thermal carafe to replace the glass one.

    Read More
    Nocturne December 2, 2017
  • Sleek and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This a great coffeemaker. It keeps the coffee piping hot.

    Read More
    OstkUser667569 November 25, 2017
  • Love this coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had this coffee maker years ago and when if finally died I wasn't sure what to choose as a replacement. I was thrilled when I saw that Overstock had the exact same model! We love this one as much as we loved the previous one!

    Read More
    kboulia November 23, 2017
  • Pearl T
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this Cuisinart Brewer. It's easy to use, the pot do not drip when pouring coffee. It's the perfect size for my small counter & the the price is very good. I would recommend it for a home warming gift. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    brendajoy4545 November 23, 2017
  • Great coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee pot and the fact that it filters the water

    Read More
    Brandi C. November 20, 2017
  • glad to find this model
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Cuisinart duo...Its always leaking water and it was replaced by the company & it still leaks My husband and I agreed to just go back to what we knew was a great quality coffee maker. ( We had this model before and it lasted about 8 years)

    Read More
    RANDY W. November 17, 2017
  • Great coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been using this Cuisinart Coffeemaker for many years now. We have our older one to my in-laws when we bought a new one a few years ago. Recently she was visiting and told me how much she liked it but it had finally stopped working after many years. So I bought her a new one from Overstock at a great price. She was very excited to receive the new one! It makes a great cup of coffee and is very reliable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ross S. November 10, 2017
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item.

    Read More
    charlene b. November 10, 2017
  • Cuisinart DDC-1200
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Easy to use and well made.

    Read More
    dorisblots November 3, 2017
  • Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This product is awesome very easy to program love it

    Read More
    Susie L. October 18, 2017
  • great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the features of this coffee maker. The warmer has 2 temperature settings so you can choose how hot you want the coffee to be. A unique feature is the ability to set how long you want the warmer to remain on. You can select 2,3 or 4 hours.

    Read More
    Ervin P. October 7, 2017
  • Perfect Cup of Coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this coffeemaker over a month ago, and, so far, I love it! It finely brews the perfect cup of coffee and brings out the rich and bold flavors of my coffee. I also love the fact that I can program it to have my coffee ready when I wake up in the mornings. The only feature that I wasn't prepared for is the fact that the lid on the glass coffee pitcher isn't a flip lid. I had to do some searching on the internet to figure out how to remove the lid so that I could clean the glass container, I just wanted to make sure I did it correctly so that I wouldn't break it. I've gotten used to the lid being snap on vs. flip and actually like it better due to the ease of pouring my coffee. Otherwise, it's great!

    Read More
    puregold September 3, 2017
  • great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    easy to operate and it makes great coffee. I particularly like that it has its own water filter and a carafe top that miraculously doesn't spill coffee everywhere.

    Read More
    subas September 1, 2017
  • Way to wake up!
    Verified Purchase

    Dependable, relatively fast, easy tp use. This is a good choice for those of us who do not want a lot of frills, just a good cup of coffee.

    Read More
    transiberia August 9, 2017
  • Love cuisinart products!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a fantastic coffee maker. We have it in our vacation home and we have never had any issues with it. Easy to use and looks great on our counter!

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 29, 2017
  • Cuisinart coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this programmable coffeemaker.

    Read More
    Benedetta H. July 25, 2017
  • Great Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent brand and great coffee maker. Bought this for my master bedroom. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    James E S. July 18, 2017
  • SIster is so happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my sister and she was so trilled with it. she has had this for a few years now and not a problem with it. Does not take up that much space and the coffe taste great.

    Read More
    schaefer35 July 11, 2017
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    My 2nd one because i totally wore the first one out after 9 years.

    Read More
    Partheny S. June 15, 2017
  • 4 stars!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use/program. Good quality.

    Read More
    Frances A. June 7, 2017