Today: $106.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I payed an installer. Looks beautiful. Puts out soft light, I love had a chandelier there light was harsh, even with a dimmer. Very happy with my purchase. Does not look cheap, the installation was quick no problem.

    Read More
    Lori P. April 24, 2017
  • It's okay...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to like this more than I did. It looked great from far away, but looked flimsy up close. You could see red lines from the inside of the lamp below it that made it look cheap.

    Read More
    jamison7 April 13, 2017
  • Crystal drum pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Irritating to put together, but very pretty.

    Read More
    Benzmom January 25, 2017
  • Lodi over dinette
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...gives a modern minimalistic look to my dining arra

    Read More
    Alma H. January 19, 2017
  • So nice we bought it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in our oceanside get away and when my Mother recently redecorated, we ordered it for over her dining table. A bit tricky to install - needed a handyman or two each time, but well worth the effort. Love this fixture!

    Read More
    j2deluca January 13, 2017
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier goes perfectly with my peninsula pendent lighting. One small issue the drum is white however when lit the drum refelcts a yellowish color that I'm not very fond of. Oh and no directions in box.

    Read More
    OstkUser504061 October 20, 2016
  • Kitchen Light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in the kitchen area...thinking about hacking the shade and adding ribbon to give it a pop.

    Read More
    Ciani H. August 11, 2016
  • Marti C.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this chandelier. It looks great over my kitchen table and provides plenty of light. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Marti C. July 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for guest room. Goes for male or female

    Read More
    Kay M. June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Very good quality and it looks gorgeous, better than the photos. It was a little tricky to install since I'm a first-timer. Helpful to have two people. We'll worth the price!

    Read More
    Christine V. June 14, 2016
  • Elena
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived some what damaged one of the acrylic balls was chipped. Although it appears white in the photos, when you turn your light on the shade has a yellow tint. Even with the appropriate light bulb, I will be placing FAUX Feathers around the shade due to this issue and painting it as well.

    Read More
    Elena E. June 8, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was way to long and not possible to adjust.

    Read More
    kasica78 May 17, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love the lamp easy to put together done in 20 minutes. Perfect for area I wanted to use for. Remodel home and using chrome so it was perfect. the only I have is the crystal came some damage, we had to put it perfectly so it won't show.

    Read More
    baby125 April 26, 2016
  • CG6212
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect updated fixture over my kitchen table. Provides great light and simpe elegance!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser92105 March 15, 2016
  • Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    yekis March 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier in my breakfast nook and it looks great. Very pretty but not over the top. And fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    tmccafferty March 11, 2016
  • Great updated look
    Verified Purchase

    Great updated loom for my foyer!

    Read More
    btmmam March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in our master bedroom. It definitely is a eye catcher. It is very pretty and looks more expensive than it actually was. It doesn't provide a lot of light. I could also see this fixture is a girls bedroom but it's definitely not a formal room fixture.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. February 23, 2016
  • Decent light, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for the dining room of a small condo. Looks great in the space because it's right next to the living room. Gives the space a great transitional feel. Wasn't so easy to put together. The directions were a little confusing. But good product otherwise.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Striking, just makes the room!

    Read More
    Stephanie G. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links