Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $146.40

At other retailer: $204.96

Save $58.56 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 52-inch Brushed Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Decent looking fan. Decided against it due to off brand a other reviews

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 12, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Is just what I wanted, is beautiful, elegant, quiet; LOVE IT

    Read More
    Ana O. July 10, 2017
  • Short lived
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted less than 3 years--just stopped working and wasn't reparable. Unfortunate as we really liked the look.

    Read More
    TImothy S. July 8, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this for the price. No issues with assembly or installation.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102910 July 6, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    The picture look nice but when you take them out the box the quality is a bit poor. I purchased 5 of these for the bedrooms upstairs and had to return one because it did not work. I informed Overstock and the immediately sent me a replacement.

    Read More
    Monique C. June 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The fans are very smart looking ,,,, work great!

    Read More
    Susan S. June 9, 2017
  • Best priced Fan and works great too!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like about this fan is the remote is big and ugly. I purchased a wall mount fan remote and cover plate which works great. The wireless receiver I had to put in the ceiling and then wire into the socket - I am handy so it wasn't a big deal but to a novice I would say you may have a little bit of an issue.

    Read More
    owenwald June 1, 2017
  • Perfect for kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased one first but we loved it so much we ordered and another one. The second came with a slight damage on the silver side but my son liked the wood looking anyway.

    Read More
    Marta B. May 23, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    I install this fan 6 month ago and no complain. Looks luxury and work perfect

    Read More
    Alberto C. May 17, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these looking to complement modern decor in open concept kitchen/living area. Very nice! Have received many compliments on these.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 12, 2017
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is simple and modern. it provides just enough light and adds character to the room without overpowering it. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Nice Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design looks expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser234011 May 7, 2017
  • Excellent fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As pictured on the site. Speedy delivery and fairly easy to install. Word of caution- you will need two people with two ladders to do this, when replacing an existing installed fan. Looks great, quite and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Robert S. April 26, 2017
  • Awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    simple, modern and very functional. Great fan

    Read More
    sarnick April 5, 2017
  • Quit working after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Quit working after 6 months.

    Read More
    Phillip C. March 1, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    This item indeed is worth the money spent it circulates air very well I'm pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Trudy J. February 24, 2017
  • Blades aren't steel
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really great, the design is excellent; but, I was surprised that the blades are only painted silver, not steel. You can't tell when it's installed, but that tells me it's made a little cheaply. Plus, the remote is an ugly off-white color and bulky; it's not at all sleek like the fan is.

    Read More
    OstkUser850626 January 21, 2017
  • awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in the living room very classy

    Read More
    clare2e January 15, 2017
  • Great ceiling fan!
    Verified Purchase

    The design and look of this fan perfectly complements the room. For someone that has previously installed ceiling fans, the process was fairly simple. Don't forget that the initial off/on switch is in the fan, not the remote control!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. January 8, 2017
  • Great fan for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet, well balanced, good looking fan. Was not really "easy" to install, took a couple of hours.

    Read More
    Brandie H. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links