Today: $116.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 4 Light Nickel Bath/ Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and upgraded our bathroom to the look we were looking for!

    Read More
    lourocha January 24, 2017
  • Master bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this look with my gray and black remodel. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Michael H. January 21, 2017
  • Modern but uninteresting
    Verified Purchase

    Had this up for 2 years already. Lights are dim when first turned on. Takes a couple of minutes to brighten up the room. Not thrill with the looks.

    Read More
    jade579 January 10, 2017
  • Buy all your lights at OVERSTOCK!
    Verified Purchase

    Best value, best quality, can't beat overstock. This light has a sleek look, heavy, and I had put up in my guest bathroom. Overstock lighting never disappoints!

    Read More
    dmoore911 November 24, 2016
  • Bk
    Verified Purchase

    Love overdtock! Great purchases and customer service

    Read More
    BIBI K. May 30, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the price. Loved the look. The light is now showing up in the big box stores. I always try to find unique items.

    Read More
    Colleen C. March 14, 2016
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    These were so nice and easy to install!

    Read More
    LaQuieta W. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect Lighting for Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. I purchased it for my home and just purchased it for a renovation of a fix and flip I recently did. Everyone loves its. It can be used in a contemporary décor or retro......very versatile and provides a lot of light.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. February 3, 2016
  • Kathryn K
    Verified Purchase

    We love the fixture. It is bright but not blinding. It was easy to install.

    Read More
    We love the light fixture. Kathryn K. January 22, 2016
  • 4 light vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright lights and perfect for our contemporary bathroom.

    Read More
    J T A. January 21, 2016
  • Very nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lighting I would and have recommend this light.

    Read More
    cemmax November 9, 2015
  • Bathroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    Completely gutted the guest bathroom and used this light above the sink. Gives amazing light and looks very chic and modern.

    Read More
    graciela33 November 4, 2015
  • Very stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. One for each remodeled bath.

    Read More
    Sharona November 2, 2015
  • Bathroom Light
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice light and provides ample light over the mirror in the bathroom. Bought the Led bulbs and haven't had to change one yet.

    Read More
    nopie22 October 31, 2015
  • ceejay
    Verified Purchase

    Like the lines on this fixture. We were looking for "up" lights.

    Read More
    ceejay94 October 14, 2015
  • Love this vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this light. I another and was wanting to get another, had to wait for it to come back into stock, it is super easy to clean as the shade just come off.

    Read More
    canucky58 September 23, 2015
  • Surface Defect
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this product 5 stars if it wasn't for a pretty significant surface defect. Apparently I cannot attach a picture or I would do so. It appears that there was a pin hole in the casting of the square part that holds the frosted shade and the manufacturer attempted to buff/sand the pinhole out leaving a deep rut in the part and the pinhole is still there. Then, they plated over the defect. I put 2 of these fixtures side by side and I even considered moving the defective one to the other side since the defect is on the end and currently, as installed, it is very visible. I hate to say it, but another seemingly poor Chinese product. Someone in quality control should have rejected this or maybe that is what Overstock gets, the slightly defective parts to sell at lower prices. If anyone is interested, as stated previously, I can provide a picture of said defect.

    Read More
    Craddman September 2, 2015
  • Really like it
    Verified Purchase

    We redid a bathroom at our lake house and wanted something nice but not too expensive. This was perfect. It looks super nice!

    Read More
    jnm12023 September 2, 2015
  • bath vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is very nice. It puts out good light and is attractive and more unique in styling than most.

    Read More
    dev55 August 13, 2015
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    they use candlebra bulbs kinda expensive for LED

    Read More
    Asif A. July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links