| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $339.99

Similar item price: $504.25

Save $164.26 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Decent mattress. Happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Hitomi L. September 25, 2017
  • Niiice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love love this mattress. I've had it for awhile now and it gives me a great night's sleep consistently. It doesn't say and the price was a steal.

    Read More
    imabunny1 September 24, 2017
  • Very Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We replaced two double beds at our cottage with two queen beds and bought this mattress for each bed. They were delivered as promised and were easy to install on the beds. Each mattress expanded quickly, but we waited about 50 hours before trying one out for sleeping. .We selected the firm 11 inch mattress for each bed and they are very comfortable. Definately recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1371856 September 24, 2017
  • Great mattress - 2nd time purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    we love this mattress - have had it before and it's very comfortable; puffs up quickly - very happy

    Read More
    sheryl R. September 24, 2017
  • It's a good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got a firm and I probably should have gone a step down. It's a little too firm. It's in a guest bedroom, so it doesn't get slept on often. The Times that I've slept on it i liked it.

    Read More
    Tom M. September 24, 2017
  • Enjoy a good night's sleep!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was our 1st memory foam mattress! It arrived just when they told me it would, opened it up no odors let it expand for 24 hours. Our1st night was amazing, we slept like babies! We just purchased a new bed room set and ordered the same mattress this time a king SIZE! We highly recommend this mattress!

    Read More
    Mary T. September 23, 2017
  • 3rd time ordering...I like it that much :)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this bed. We have it in medium and just ordered a new one for a new place. UPDATE: Be weary of the medium looks like they changed the product b/c its very firm...not a keeper this time :(

    Read More
    Tanyell R. September 22, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress quickly without research and I am so glad I did. I was in need of a mattress fast. This mattress is so comfortable and well worth the price. I will buy again the next time I need one!

    Read More
    Jenyjo24 September 22, 2017
  • Comfy but . . . Sleeps warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this over a year. It's still comfortable. But It sleeps too hot. Won't get another foam mattress.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. September 19, 2017
  • Best sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    You can not beat a foam mattress. You will get the best sleep ever!

    Read More
    latweety14 September 16, 2017
  • Comfort Select queen size memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress for the price. I have slept comfortably on it and there is no motion transfer like the description says. The odor wasn't even that noticeable and it reached its full shape in the time frame given. Buy this if you're trying to beat prices of tempurpedic or other brand names!

    Read More
    Leticia C. September 15, 2017
  • Queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous purchasing on line, but couldn't be happier. Very comfortable. Using in our guest room and have been only receiving compliments on comfort.

    Read More
    joanne333 September 14, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing is so thick its like sinking into a cloud - which is wonderful for awhile but if you need ANY support, get something thiner. Still, it did the job for us for a couple of years on top of a worn out mattress. Also, be prepared with extra deep sheets.

    Read More
    lindanlakeland September 14, 2017
  • Very nice looking bed for price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for a guest apartment on my property. Update after 5 yrs: The mattress is not utilized often and was ok initially but it almost seems as if the foam hardened or something it's extremely firm, so much so its uncomfortable. Doesn't get much use but I will need to add a foam topper or replace it.

    Read More
    sondee September 14, 2017
  • THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress everrrr! I have it now for 2 years and its amazing!

    Read More
    nathalia s. September 13, 2017
  • Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, I used to have a Temperpedic and this feels no different at a fraction of the cost

    Read More
    Christopher D. September 12, 2017
  • You get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my grandchild's bed when he visits. It curles up at the edges , you cannot sit on bed because you slide off. It is also a very uncomfortable mattress, even my little grandchild refuses to sleep on it, not alone an adult.

    Read More
    utka September 11, 2017
  • Bed fram
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is hard to assemble and the bed is not comfort to sleep and it is very difficult to fix agen

    Read More
    Hana A. September 8, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and good for the price

    Read More
    realok September 8, 2017
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was a great value. I've had it for about a year and it has held up pretty well. The firmness is just right for me, not too soft but it has enough fluff. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Nopparat M. September 6, 2017
Sponsored Links