Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $86.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrome and Cream 6-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Pretty Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute for the price and looks great in the bedroom

    Read More
    Vicki A. July 11, 2017
  • Stylish and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! So fun

    Read More
    erinfranoc July 2, 2017
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty and elegant! Just the right amount of crystals. Great Quality for an amazing price!!! It's even more beautiful than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser561848 June 24, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in our master bedroom and it is the first thing everyone sees coming into the room....beautiful. Coming out of the box I wasn't so sure because it looked cheap but nothing cheap looking once hung. Also gives loads of light.

    Read More
    christyb222 June 9, 2017
  • Lovely, feminine, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pictures just don't to this justice. Classy, upscale and for under *** you can't beat the price. This chandelier completes the look of my master bedroom. You can't go wrong with this purchase - highly recommend.

    Read More
    CynHiggy May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for this style at the right price and I couldn't be happier. Very easy to put together only took me a few minutes to put the crystals on.

    Read More
    Cellz0908 March 25, 2017
  • Bedroom lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks gorgeous in my guest bedroom. It wasn't very difficult for my husband to set up and it has definitely completed the look I was going for.

    Read More
    Patricia T. March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ver beautiful chandelier my daughter loves it

    Read More
    Teneika R. February 13, 2017
  • Elegant not gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    Like so many others I'm crazy about this light. I've been looking for a chandelier for my bedroom for 5-6 months. After looking at this one over and over I finally ordered it because of the good reviews. Because of the low price I was afraid it would look cheap but the more expensive ones had way too many crystals for my liking and would be a nightmare to clean. If it wasn't for the shade I wouldn't like it nearly as much. Because the shade is really just strings it's just enough to "class up" the light and looks more elegant than a solid shade would with the crystals. I purchased 300 lumens (40 watt equivalent) LED lights. 3 soft white and 3 "antique". I tried all antique lights but they made the room yellow and dingy looking. All soft white we're too bight so 50/50 is just perfect. It only took about 15 minutes to put the crystals on. It really is just lovely and sets a beautiful tone for the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser941775 February 5, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these and both are great! I would highly recommend this fixture!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 12, 2017
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    bought this and put it in my dining room. Makes a lovely shadow on wall when lit. Love this light.

    Read More
    jodi p. January 6, 2017
  • gorgeous, good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on our $475K flip house. House sold it under 72hours. Of course it wasn't just this piece that sold the house but it was a great feature that everyone loved. I'm ordering another for our new project.

    Read More
    Srey M. October 31, 2016
  • Amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful in real life and looks very luxurious for the price you're paying.

    Read More
    Arina M. September 29, 2016
  • Good. shade is wrapped threads not fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Its cute and as expected. except I thought i was buying a chandelier light with organza or sheer fabric shade over but it is actually wrapped threads over frame. I added my own crystals to give fuller rich look. Its good enough for my home office but i wouldn't put this on master or major areas. Yes, glass beads. not crystal but not plastic either.

    Read More
    Larry R. August 17, 2016
  • Beautuful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and tasteful. Adds abundant light to the room.

    Read More
    kebuff July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to receive many compliments on this chandelier. Very chic and elegant.

    Read More
    rwcreative June 20, 2016
  • Elegant for the master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I scoured the web for the perfect chandelier and found it in this one! I wanted some dangly crystals but not too many layers but yet didn't want just a plain ceiling light...this is the perfect cross between the two styles,

    Read More
    Fiona I. May 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this chandelier. I've had it now for 4 years.

    Read More
    sarah54321 May 11, 2016
  • Billie-Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, only wish all the metal components were chrome. I've installed two over a large island and have gotten many comments on how beautiful they are!!

    Read More
    mommy2boy4girl April 29, 2016
  • Ms Wharram
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments, lovely over our dining room table.

    Read More
    Pamela W. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links